Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Baratto Linen 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this two years ago in the graphite color. Have washed it many times - gets softer each time. Love the feel and look. I iron it before putting on the bed and over time it rumples but love everything about it. I put a white quilted coverlet folded at the foot of bed - stunning look. Oh, I hang this out on my patio furniture to sun dry - afraid it will shrink in dryer.

    Read More
    adklop August 16, 2016
  • not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read all reviews before purchasing.... Was looking for ivory.received worn out yellowish looking and very thin duvet cover that doesnt look anywhere what u see on pic.would not buy again esp for *+ dollars....

    Read More
    gotri June 25, 2016
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet was flimsy and extremely wrinkly (though I realize it was the fabric). Also fit too small for a king size duvet.

    Read More
    David S. June 11, 2016
  • Nice quality but too small for the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this duvet cover, I ordered the graphite/graphite color for a queen sized bed. The quality is good, the color is nice (darker than the picture which is what I wanted) - however- the duvet cover seems very small for a queen. The length is fine, but the width is tiny and doesn't hang on the bed the way that it should. Also, keep in mind this is linen, so out of the dryer you will definitely need to IRON it in order for it to look like it does in the picture! I'm keeping it because my fiance washed it before I had a chance to see it, or I would have returned.

    Read More
    northcart June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Linen - Prairie Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I got a new bedroom set and wanted something simple, elegant, and luxe. Perfect. Great Quality. I like that it is machine washable. Keep in mind it is linen and will have a wrinkly texture unless you press it and even then it will wear into some wrinkles. I like the natural linen look and don't press.

    Read More
    Annie R. May 30, 2016
  • Lindsay
    Verified Purchase

    After only two years and delicate care, small holes have started and the coloring got very damaged from the sun.

    Read More
    Lindsay M. May 11, 2016
  • LOVE this Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I've been so undecided about which Duvet cover to buy because I'm always afraid I won't like the feel, the texture, it won't be soft enough etc... I'm 100% satisfied with this product, the color is a darker grey than the picture which I love, more of a dark steel grey and it's very soft, like a soft linen. Arrived on time and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 8, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described, nice rich gray. The material is linen and will wrinkle, but it works for a comfortable sophistication.

    Read More
    Timothy P. February 13, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    2nd Order - Have in 2 Colors !! SO Beautiful- Linen is Designer Quality !! And All Pillows - Looks Custom "!! 🏡

    Read More
    Alice F. January 26, 2016
  • Comfy, cozy, soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set! The ivory color is much darker than the pictured one. It's more yellow than cream. I iron the ends after washing so it's not as wrinkly.

    Read More
    OstkUser79838 January 22, 2016
  • Much Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for different rooms we are decorating. They washed really well, color held up and they got softer. The quality of the linen is really nice- rough enough for texture, but super soft on your face, if you like to curl up into a cozy duvet covered ball. My only criticism is really minor, but if you have room to air dry it, I would recommend that since the dryer made it a total wrinkly mess. We put one in the dryer and it took longer to iron it out than it did for the other one to dry on a line.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 31, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This linen is amazing. I love it! So much I ordered two more.

    Read More
    Marty F. September 3, 2015
  • Linen duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this linen duvet with shams. I think it's a great deal, as I looked at many other sets very similar to this & Overstock had the best price. Also the quality is up to par with the others I looked at! Thanks

    Read More
    Melly. September 2, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great color and super soft

    Read More
    Laura S. August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet Set is beautiful in color & a great weight...perfect for our natural Beach House decor.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. July 24, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet, very well made, substantial fabric quality for an excellent price. Washes and dries well with virtually no shrinkage.

    Read More
    texascher July 19, 2015
  • Oh so nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a linen duvet for a long time, but they're so expensive. After finding this one on Overstock I had to try it. After one wash it's so soft and pretty. really nice buy.

    Read More
    Eron E. July 6, 2015
  • not a bad price for a 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The purchased item was the Ivory/Prairie color option; the linen fabric is a medium high quality and has a nice drape, the color is a true ivory color. The shams and duvet are neatly finished and wash very nice. The only thing that could be improved with the duvet would to have inner ties to hold the comforter corners inside and most definitely the opening could be improved with a better placement and maybe an envelope closure to hide the buttons. A standard value for the price paid for the set.

    Read More
    Juan M. April 23, 2015
  • Looks nice on bed
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet looks nice with a down comforter. It has a very plain linen look which makes it nice to work with. I like a lot of layers and textures on the bed.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Softened up really quickly! i LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it in my standard top loader as soon as I got it, dried it on low for a few mins, and while still damp, I hung it to dry. I was surprised that hanging it to dry was enough to make it less wrinkly (but it only lasted until we slept in it the first night-which i think isn't a con, but just a uniqueness of linen). The first night, I was like: uh oh, i had seen how nearly every review praised how soft it was. but it was rough and stiff the first night. did i even get the same product?! it softened up noticeably EACH night I slept under it, and now, after about 2-3 weeks, I'm in LOVE! it's a whole 'nother duvet compared to when I first got it! it's got texture, so don't expect cotton sateen-texture. but i love it, even against my face! another reviewer said it was like a dishrag. unfortunately, i don't think she even gave it a chance... this has cooled down our primaloft comforter noticeably and pretty much eliminated getting overheated and sweating at night! if you find your current comforter too hot, you might not need a new comforter at all! maybe just a new duvet cover! fyi, the previous cover that made me sweaty at times was cotton/lyocell blend. I also love how the comforter "floats" above us. i love scrunching it up and hugging it! lol so as far as linen goes, it's definitely not going to be top-notch, crazy expensive italian-made quality, so do have realistic expectations. but it definitely will give you the linen experience of breathability, "loftiness", and it just washes up really well. just don't over dry it in the dryer, it will shorten its life. also another note, if you're trying to decide between this and the linen set made by that popular swedish affordable flat pack furniture retailer...this is better quality. that one has a lot more little knots in the fabric, and might have a looser weave as far as i can tell. the only down side is i don't know how well the embroidery will hold up. it's well done, but probably not going to be as sturdy as the linen part...so it might be the first to show wear. in any case, I highly recommend this. =) i got the graphite on graphite, love the color! its a beautiful grey. no weird surprises there...like the picture.

    Read More
    Debs February 19, 2015
Sponsored Links