Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Baratto Graphite With Ivory Trim Linen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wore through in short order
    Verified Purchase

    Not that I haven't had the experience of linen sheets fraying prematurely beforehand but the fitted sheet split open after only 2-3 months of use. I had hoped for a longer useful life from this set.

    Read More
    Nicholas I. September 6, 2016
  • 2 years now and they are better than when I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Over 2 years later and the color is still the same after many many many washes but they are softer ... they are beautiful sheets and just keep getting better!!!

    Read More
    tambam11 August 9, 2016
  • love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the picky homeowner!

    Read More
    Jeanette E. August 2, 2016
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing better than the intuitiveness of these sheets, knowing how to adjust to your body temperature. They feel great!

    Read More
    Jace S. February 9, 2016
  • Great night sleep!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are such great sheets! Great price too!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda H. April 23, 2015
  • FANTASTIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have other sets of linen sheets-these are the BEST!! Would that they made them in twin size so that we could use them in our guest room.

    Read More
    nevermindthis September 15, 2014
  • Luxurious Linen Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore linen sheets!!! To find linen sheets of this quality at such a low price is unbelievable and I couldn't resist purchasing them for myself! I love the texture & weight of these fab sheets and just may have to get another set!!!

    Read More
    lmdoane55 March 29, 2014
  • a bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something dazzling. These pieces are serviceable, but far from dazzling. The fabric is substantial and comfortable. I have no idea whether a 300 thread count is admirable in linen (it wouldn't be in cotton). My duvet cover is from a different dye lot than the sheets, cases, and shams. At present there isn't a marked difference, but I'm worried that over time the pieces will take on a different cast. The piping is done with ordinary thread, not with twill. Although it still has dimension, I fear it will look fuzzy and indistinct with time. On the duvet cover, the piping does not form a closed box, but rather forms a squared-off U. I purchased queen sized sheets, 2 king shams and a king duvet cover. The sheets fit fine after washing. The king duvet cover was not over-large for a queen sized convertible bed. After washing, I tumbled dry as advised on the care label, rather than hanging them -- I'm sure they'd look and feel quite a bit richer if they were dried on the line, as recommended on the website. I just don't have room to hang queen-sized sheets and a king-sized duvet cover. Bottom line: reasonable materials, reasonable craftsmanship, not-so-reasonable cost-to-quality ratio.

    Read More
    rebeccarae December 10, 2013
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these sheets. I have never had linen sheets before. The feel is very different from cotton, but I must say they are very comfortable. I have washed them a couple of times, and they are holding up very well. It will be interesting to see how they hold up over multiple washings. As it stands now, I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    getguy October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and luxurious

    I absolutely loved the way these sheets looked online, and when I opened them at home I was even more impressed! They are beautifully made and feel great on the skin. After a washing the color is still great and I had a wonderful nights sleep. These sheets really make a statement and are a great value for a luxury bed linen. I can't wait to get the duvet!

    Read More
    nyjess15 September 9, 2013
  • Heaven!

    When I saw these sheets, I just fell in love with the look. When I put them on the bed I thought they looked great and then sleeping between these sheets is heaven. I aboslutely love everything about them. They wash well and do not wrinkle as much as I thought linen would. The color is also very beautiful and did not fade at all in the wash. Great linen sheets for the price. The matching duvet is next on my list to buy.

    Read More
    andypaige August 27, 2013
  • great sheets that keep you comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not cheap but worth the price if you are looking for a very comfortable nights sleep. I think that you need to have the trifecta (good bed, sheets and pillow) to have the best nights sleep but these will certainly help. They breath and feel very soothing on the skin. Some people don't like the linen feel but I LOVE it.

    Read More
    natalieinla July 28, 2013
  • Lovely sheets with generous size.
    Verified Purchase

    Linen sheets intrigued me, I had never heard of them. They are silky and the pillow cases are also a generous size. I like the mellowing of the color as they are washed. A lovely purchase.

    Read More
    kathleen429 March 26, 2013
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Linen sheets are truly an indulgence, but these are not only well-made, but beautiful and comfortable. It was worth every penny!

    Read More
    5dogmama February 13, 2013