Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 5-liter Powder-coated Metal Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple step on trash pail
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Works great.

    Read More
    Allison N. February 7, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is really tiny. Cute color but barely anything fits in it

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 7, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Lo pedi color crema, pero el color no me gusto mucho. Es color curuba.

    Read More
    Adriana B. December 23, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Trashcan showed up quickly and was in good shape when it arrived. It looks to be pretty sturdy in design and functions as expected. Only gripe I have is the paint is a little darker than shown in the photo. The stock photo was obviously taken in very bright lighting compared to what it looks like in person. Not a huge issue for most but could be a problem for a few people.

    Read More
    agentsmith72 October 6, 2015
  • bedroom wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in battered box upon delivery. Side of can was smashed in. Took a chance and pushed out dent from inside of can. Popped right out. Pleasantly surprised item left no mark. Nice color, perfect for Grand daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    smoextreme1 September 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of small, but OK for price

    Read More
    Debra M. August 29, 2015
  • Great wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my purple bathroom.

    Read More
    netha25 June 18, 2015
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little can for a small room. Functions great and color dead on to complete color coordinated room

    Read More
    sweethoney May 4, 2015
  • TRASHCAN
    Verified Purchase

    SO CUTE AND MATCHES MY BATHROOM.

    Read More
    1427djtw April 21, 2015
  • Metal wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    The step on feature doesn"t always work and you have to keep the bottom from separating in order for it to work properly.

    Read More
    charriman1 February 20, 2015
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Inside basket broke within first few days use. Would NOT purchase again.

    Read More
    Kkindredsoul64 January 7, 2015
  • Cute can!
    Verified Purchase

    This can is such a great color for my daughter's room in her apartment. She loves it. I recommend it for the price too!

    Read More
    stagemom4ever December 9, 2014
  • This water basket helps her to remember
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to teach my daughter how to throw things away. This has been a really big help! It's so cute and shiny. It matches the princess theme in her room perfectly. Very cute and adorable in her room.

    Read More
    kimryan2 August 18, 2014
Sponsored Links