Today $32.99

Was: $44.99

Save $12.00 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roslyn Quilt and Separate Bedding Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite quilts

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 25, 2015
  • Unusual, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...not for a full size bed. The design doesn't display well - needs to be on a queen bed. Sent it back.

    Read More
    carolefromphila May 13, 2015
  • roslyn quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS! Looks like I bought it at Horchows? I never saw anything like it. Combines my two favorite things,Maltese and burlap!

    Read More
    phyller6 June 21, 2013
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this quilt. It is not as pictured and the shams are NOT available ANYWHERE. Impossible to match this with anything.

    Read More
    dansandrea April 14, 2013
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    nice design, feels wonderful. I will have to exchange the full/queen for a king size, however since my pattres is so thick and the full/queen does ot fully cover mattress.

    Read More
    sheetsoft April 10, 2013
  • Very plain
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for shabby chic bedding that had a unique look to it. I thought that this quilt was perfect, but it turns out that it looks a lot plainer than I expected. The white center dominates the quilt and the tan was hardly noticable. In the picture it makes it seem that entire side is of the bedding is tan, but the white extended over the sides of my Cal King bed. If the pillow shams were available it may have worked, but it is just too plain without them.

    Read More
    ittybittyshopping April 3, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't exactly thrilled with the way it really looks...is smaller than it looks also...shams did not come with it and can't find a way to order them.

    Read More
    luckykristi March 18, 2013
  • I love this 2 toned quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    It is in my Guest room and have gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    charlie13 March 7, 2013
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Got this quilt and shams in King. They arrived within 4 days. Very high quality. Fits perfectly on my king bed, has plenty of drop on both sides. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photos. I used a white bedskirt and my accent colors are ocean blue and muted lime green. I wish you could see how beautiful the room/bed looks.

    Read More
    nonnie97 March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order of Roslyn Quilt and 2 standard Shams. They look beautiful, they are made mostly of cotton (with the tan being linnen / cotton). I saw them in a local department store labeled Sanibel quilt. They were very expensive but as usual Overstock had them at a great price. I have not had to wash them yet, but with the cotton / linen natural materials it should go well. The white is a satin-y shiny cotton. I put it in a contemporary coastal design (I do decorating and staging) and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    kshawpga February 20, 2013
  • Roslyn Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set. There was only one problem. The queen size quilt is a full/queen and really was not long enough on the sides. It did not come nearly as far down as the picture shows. A regular Queen would have been much better. A king would have been too large. Just needed to be more generous with size. I was doing the room in the "shabby chic" style and it was just perfect in style. JP12

    Read More
    judypotty12 January 1, 2013
  • Pretty in Picture, Ok in Reality
    Verified Purchase

    The brown fabric is like a cheese cloth and feels like it will quickly wear out. Without lots of pillows and accents it is a very plain look quilt.

    Read More
    rockyhiggins2 December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    noahkaj April 14, 2017