Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosemonde 7-piece Navy Blue Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • opinion
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but slippery on the bed due to material

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 25, 2017
  • Not very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looked pretty but washing- it starting raveling- I won't recommend this one!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • A Touch of Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set really dressed up the bed and added a touch of elegance to the bedroom. I washed it in cool water and hung it over a rail to dry, and it still looks fresh and new.

    Read More
    Cindy D. June 16, 2015
  • Positive review

    great i would recommend you all to all my friends and family

    Read More
    dmceady8 October 30, 2013
  • The size of the comforter is far too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look and feel of the comforter, however, it was too small for a queen size bed. In order for it to meet the bedskirt on one side of the bed, the other side is far too short. If not for destroying all packaging material, I would have returned it. Lilly811

    Read More
    lilly811 October 18, 2011
  • bait & switch
    Verified Purchase

    the total look of the product was not disclosed, the top 1/3 of the comforter has two large contrasting stripes that totally distroy the desired effect of the picture shown or the description of the product. Had these stripes been shown or mentioned I would have saved $$ by not ordering it.

    Read More
    xyz0123 September 29, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    very dissatisfied with difference between picture, description and actual product received.

    Read More
    bongrif August 4, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, I ordered navy panels and gold valance, have blue and gold scarf set to pull the whole set together. Love the toss pillows and neck roll also, and generous size to the comforter. Thanks SKS

    Read More
    sharon2011 June 7, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, it's VERY thin....very slippery, so it doesn't stand on the bed. The skirt is actually a solid goldish color. Several snags out of the bag.

    Read More
    romerobunch May 9, 2011
  • Won't order from overseas ever again
    Verified Purchase

    After paying VAT and taxes on this item when it arrived we were charged another tax. It's a beautiful set but the picture is a bit deceiving as the bed skirt looks nothing like the one shown.

    Read More
    kdjd30 April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links