Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosemary 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thought i would like it
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i would like this quilt but it's colors are just too muted for me. i should have sent it back but.... it does however wash and dry up really nicely.

    Read More
    teewik May 28, 2017
  • patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and is pretty.

    Read More
    Kayrn November 24, 2015
  • Color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light-weight quilt for year-round use. Neutral colors, taupe with a hint of green and lavender, are perfect for a guest room.

    Read More
    mkpa November 13, 2015
  • 👎
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back. Poor quality and not as pictured!

    Read More
    darndawg February 28, 2015
  • Really pretty quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    As always I got the quilt set soon after placing my order. For the price, it is well constructed and matched the dimensions as stated. Looks great and makes a nice background for adding throw pillows of almost any color to make it "pop".

    Read More
    mommab2u September 23, 2014
  • County Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Greyish with cream (not white) and very light brownish hints of colors in quilt squares of flowers and patterns. Goes better with darker walls as opposed to lighter walls. If you put it in a room with light colored walls, it is a nothing pattern. Darker walls bring out the pattern. Used with cream bedskirt and worked with with the comforter color. It is not grey but grayish - hard to describe - sorry. Definitely a country look. Good price and delivery time.

    Read More
    massfolks May 8, 2014
  • Quilt is good quality, colors same as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a quilt some time ago from Overstock and was highly satisfied. Therefore when I decided to order another quilt Overstock was my choice. The quilt was delivered in a timely fashion and was just as nice as the picture.

    Read More
    stretch0621 April 22, 2014
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Well I do realize that colors can be deceiving when ordering off sites although I would expect my iPhone to display fairly accurately. I was expecting the overall color of this blanket to be tan or taupe. It is green! Does not look good in my bedroom. Also it is quite thin. Not satisfied. Have ordered a replacement elsewhere.

    Read More
    jenlovely74 February 25, 2014
  • Lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quilt. It was exactly what I was looking for - a lightweight quilt. I don't like heavy blankets or bedspreads. The colors are neutral and work well with my room. It is reversible too. A nice quilt for the price!

    Read More
    jillemac January 26, 2014
  • Nice and airy-restful color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quilt set because I am tired of the puffer/heavy ones. This one is a nice color (my bedroom is light tan) and it goes well with it. Makes the bedroom bright and sunny. Bed makes very easily. I have a queen size bed -have a new matress (which is about 15" deep) I have no idea why they are making them so deep. So, I ordered a King size instead of a Queen because it wouldn't bee long enough on the sides but I still need a dust ruffle to fill in. I like the color (it's not all tan and white) but has a little faded color which works. I am glad that I ordered it- came in no time and I am happy.

    Read More
    milsom13 January 9, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has colors in it that you cannot see in the pictures. There are some flowers with light plum, blues, and greens. I was very glad. I like it quite a bit.

    Read More
    rflaugh November 29, 2013
Sponsored Links