Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose and Mixed Pastel Patchwork Quilt and Pillow Cover Set (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this, i actually bought two

    Read More
    Chrissie May 5, 2017
  • beautifully done
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for an extra blanket for our lake home and it has become my main display in my living room. It is so beautiful and I absolutely love it. Its very heavy and is great for snuggling under on a cold day watching football! I am so grateful the ladies of Guatemala share their talents with us.

    Read More
    ocobiggestfan January 16, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a joke. The shams were a LOT brighter than the quilt. It smells weird and the smell doesn't wash out. And it turns to a shredded rag with one gentle wash.

    Read More
    Thomas C. July 15, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL and so well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful, intricate quilt of the most lovely patches--some of which are individually embroidered. It is well-made and lined well with high-quality fabric. Overall a fantastic purchase: worth the price if you want something unique that will really last.

    Read More
    katlina June 11, 2016
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quilt was beautiful, with many colors, the underneath side is a black silky material , which I didn't care for.

    Read More
    Margaret N. April 13, 2016
  • Amy

    Excellent quality. The cotton fabric is nicely weighted. It's super warm and comforting blanket for the winter; and cool cover to use in the summer. Washes well, color does not run or fade. Wash in cold, line dry or dryer, separately. I've had mine for 6 years. I would recommend and am considering buying another in a different color.

    Read More
    ambenska February 7, 2016
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and. Workmenship every one ask where i bought this product

    Read More
    Steven R. October 23, 2015
  • Guatemalan Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is absolutely stunning and is a piece I have no regrets purchasing and will enjoy for a lifetime!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 21, 2015
  • I'm in love with my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my quilt yesterday. It is stunning! The fabrics used are high quality and beautiful. The artwork is intricate. I posted a picture of my bed on Facebook for everyone to see. I think everyone will want one! Send my compliments to the wonderful people in Guatemala for doing this. I paid a fraction of what it's really worth in my opinion.

    Read More
    anneli123 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    tasteful, bold, complementary colors assembled attractively. We are proud and pleased to use it on our bed. Our thanks to the ladies who made it.

    Read More
    benq November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Gorgeous, handmade work of art! Will grace any room.

    Read More
    mermaidkatie October 17, 2012
  • Overall look is not pastels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter. She thought (as I did) that there was red in the quilt. They red is bright cranberry- I assume this is what they are calling rose. I always thought rose was a pink. My daughter likes the quilt and is keeping it. There is a fair amount of black in the quilt that doesn't show online.

    Read More
    dbenge1 April 19, 2012
  • Quilt review
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the picture a lot but was disappointed when the quilt arrived because of flimsy quality which made the quilt look wrinkled.

    Read More
    ted2 February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful-But Be Prepared for Varying Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! But its not liek the colors displayed. I think the color will vary based on the patches they have available. Fortunately I love the color purple so I decided to keep it. If you are looking for a very white/pastel based quilt set, I don't think this was. But its still gorgeous.

    Read More
    sarahvaz December 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geraldean C. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shannon l. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links