Read All Reviews for Rose Tree English Garden Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rose Tree English Garden comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little large which works well on thick mattresses. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. February 8, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty comforter. I bought it for our guest room and it looks lovely.

    Read More
    ninapic May 18, 2014
  • Rose Tree English Garden Queen Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It looks beautiful and feels wonderful too. It was a great price and a great purchase. I now feel like I need to make my bed everyday:-)

    Read More
    kathieyv March 15, 2013
  • Rose Tree English Garden Queen-size Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Excellant quality! Love it! I love the bright colors and the thickness of the comforter.

    Read More
    tyb1958 March 13, 2013
  • Great look, very romantic
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 4 star review for two reasons: 1. The comforter came with many white strings on it, some attached and some not. It gave me the impression the comforter is going to unravel in the future. 2. The description of this set indicates the pillow cases need to be dry cleaned, but it does not say that about the comforter, giving the impression it can be machine washed. Unfortunately for me, upon opening the package I learned the comforter is dry clean only and that is not an option for me. So, while I love the look and colors and softness, I am not totally sold on the quality.

    Read More
    jarodntes March 6, 2013
  • more beautiful than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    what a great comforter set!! the quality is unbelievable, so well made.comforter is a very generous size and he piping around the edges adds a beautiful touch.love that the comforter is machine washable.colors are true as described.shipping of product was prompt.would buy it again!

    Read More
    1shop43 February 19, 2013
  • lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely set, wish the deco pillows were available

    Read More
    brye11 November 12, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality comforter is absolutly wonderful! It is so thick and expensive looking. I bought this for guest bedroom and it absolutely pops with my dark cherry traditional furniture.

    Read More
    delraygrandma October 15, 2011
  • Fabulous purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of a Rose Tree comforter set and I have not been disappointed. The quality of the fabric is exceptional. One of the things I really like is that the comforters are oversized and the bedskirts have an 18" drop. Also, they are machine washable which saves on dry cleaning bills. I have one more bedroom to update and I will definitely try to find another set from Rose Tree. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    br33znana May 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set....my only (small) complaint....wrinkles easily

    Read More
    ajuliannac April 6, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first put this comforter on the bed, I liked it. As time goes by; I LOVE it!!! It has a classic elegance. Well made and generous in sizing. You can purchase the accent pillows directly from Rose Tree Bedding. Overstock has the best price on the internet for the comforter set.

    Read More
    sweden8 March 4, 2011
  • A couple of surprises...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is exactly the same print on the reverse side, which is nice. The shams are the floral on one side and the plaid of the bedskirt on the other side. That fabric is shiny however, and not the same thickness as the cotton. If you look closely at the picture, you can see that the bedskirt is shiny, but I didn't notice that before I ordered. Not crazy about shiny bedding, but this is a lovely set, and I won't have to touch the shiny fabric while I'm sleeping so I'm happy! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    leekeekanoo February 28, 2011
  • Rose Tree English Garden bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am a tiny bit disappointed in this bedding, only because the colors in the comforter are not what I expected. The reds are a little orange and what I thought was pink is actually peach. The fabric wrinkles somewhat, but a hand steamer removes most wrinkles. As usual for Rose Tree, the fit is generous and the workmanship is great. The bedskirt is what makes this set beautiful.

    Read More
    lynndon February 11, 2011
  • Near Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a little spring look and were we very pleasantly surprised at the good quality. We didn't know it was reversible...Good selling point. Nice weight and very good sewing on details.The colors were right on in the picture so it matched our colors perfect.The quality was better than we expected it is nicer than those we saw at local stores including ***** and *****....at $100.00 more. So glad we checked out overstock.

    Read More
    1968shea February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links