Starting at $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Romance 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cinda - Kentucky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the twin bedspreads. They are very high quality. The fit for the beds were great bought cream eyelet dust ruffles to go with them. They were for my Momma Donna and she loved them. They looked really nice on her bed and was just enough cover besides the top sheet while sleeping.

    Read More
    CINDA M. October 17, 2017
  • 3 piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very true to what l viewed on overstock .com.

    Read More
    OstkUser137764 September 20, 2017
  • Quilt and coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely this! The color, the quality and the price! It really is excellent quality! I can't wait to see my next purchase! I love this place!

    Read More
    Lana W. September 19, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned this bc the color was not as shown. More of a green than yellow. Also I ordered two and on one the fabric was sewn on upside down

    Read More
    Emily B. September 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is great for the price. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that it is not long enough on the sides. It's a personal preference I guess. Otherwise, this is a wonderful set.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 29, 2017
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very disappointed in the color of the quilt, it looked nothing like the pictures on the website it was a pea green background, a darker pea green. I was so looking forward to this quilt and shocked when I opened the box. I returned it.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 26, 2017
  • Barb ramfgr
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good. Washes up real nice

    Read More
    barbararamelfanger August 24, 2017
  • Rose Romance 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the twin size for my granddaughters room when they come to stay. I love these little quilts. The only reason I did not give them five stars is because the color is not as pictured. This I don't believe is the manufacturers fault, but rather how colors come across on different computer monitors. The base is actually more of a tan color. As I was going for a pastel look, it works fine for the room and I intend to keep them if they wash well.

    Read More
    kclady53 August 22, 2017
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mother for her Birthday and she absolutely loves it! I have to admit that even I like how it looks and I am crazy picky! Washes like a dream! Lovely!

    Read More
    Tori I. August 17, 2017
  • Romantic and lovely

    Very pretty bed set. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jen K. August 9, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and one of my best purchases ever! Best of all this set is 100% COTTON including the internal quilt batting which is very hard to find This means the quilt breathes beautifully and won't make you sweat at night to sleep under it The fabric is very high quality, the weight is just right; possibly a bit warm for a hot summer climate at night but perfect for Spring and Fall and for an addition to the bed in Winter as well It also launders very well and I suspect it will get softer and even nicer with repeated washing and use What I am most pleased by is the beauty of the print It has a Vintage feel to it and is well named - it is very romantic and pretty without being too "sweet" I would call it charming, as another reviewer has said; I think that is the perfect way to describe it! As other reviews have noted, the background color is a warm pear / "antique" type of color rather than the ivory shown; the colors are soft and muted and just Beautiful! I'm incredibly pleased with this quilt set and would highly recommend it A visiting friend liked it so much they playfully teased they were going to abscond with it, when they went back home! (I'm actually considering buying them their own set as a gift) If you want it to drape further down your Queen sized bed then buy the King size comforter and you will probably be able to avoid using a dust ruffle This is an Excellent quality item and is a very good value; I would recommend it to anyone who likes a Vintage style print!

    Read More
    Alyson J. August 8, 2017
  • I love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture is deceiving when it comes to the background color of the quilt but I read the reviews before I ordered and was not disappointed at all. The background color is more of a golden pear color. The pattern is very romantic and beautiful and I love the border that runs around the quilt. It washed up beautiful and did not shrink at all. Now I am looking for a bed skirt to match one of the beautiful flowers in the pattern. Quality was great and I got a terrific deal with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 20, 2017
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well-made, but the colors are very pale and nondescript. Probably returning.

    Read More
    limontee July 14, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful quilt and sham set. It makes my bedroom look charming.

    Read More
    Teresa A. June 22, 2017
  • So very lovely . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt's sweet, lovely appearance; to me it's like gazing at a painting of a springtime garden. The just-right weight of it allows it to drape so well. I have a queen-size bed, but I ordered a king-size quilt for extended coverage over the sides.

    Read More
    Lydia M. May 23, 2017
  • I use this quilt over my comforter in winter
    Verified Purchase

    This closely matches my comforter that I bought from overstock earlier and it works very nicely in winter months.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154538 May 16, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for years for something all cotton, well made with a vintage look for my cottage bedroom furniture. This is perfect. Cut generously to cover the bed slats - so many are not nearly wide enough. A lot of reviewers said it was a yellow ground - no, it is tea stained light beige with a yellowy hue. One note - ordered the king shams and the fabric is a different dye lot and a solid shade lighter, a bit disappointed they didn't match exactly.

    Read More
    Judith A. May 10, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good size hangs nicely washes well

    Read More
    joanneizz May 2, 2017
  • Rose Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! Fits the queen size to perfection.

    Read More
    k7l2s08n56l3 April 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this purchase. The comfort and ease are just what we wished.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023847 March 28, 2017