Starting at: $98.49

Save $9.69 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Romance 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So very lovely . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt's sweet, lovely appearance; to me it's like gazing at a painting of a springtime garden. The just-right weight of it allows it to drape so well. I have a queen-size bed, but I ordered a king-size quilt for extended coverage over the sides.

    Read More
    Lydia M. May 23, 2017
  • I use this quilt over my comforter in winter
    Verified Purchase

    This closely matches my comforter that I bought from overstock earlier and it works very nicely in winter months.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154538 May 16, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for years for something all cotton, well made with a vintage look for my cottage bedroom furniture. This is perfect. Cut generously to cover the bed slats - so many are not nearly wide enough. A lot of reviewers said it was a yellow ground - no, it is tea stained light beige with a yellowy hue. One note - ordered the king shams and the fabric is a different dye lot and a solid shade lighter, a bit disappointed they didn't match exactly.

    Read More
    Judith A. May 10, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good size hangs nicely washes well

    Read More
    joanneizz May 2, 2017
  • Rose Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! Fits the queen size to perfection.

    Read More
    k7l2s08n56l3 April 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this purchase. The comfort and ease are just what we wished.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023847 March 28, 2017
  • Rose Romance 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, super fast delivery and could not be more pleased. I highly recommend this product that is as the photo portrays.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027046 March 15, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is lovely and very well made. The color on the picture is very different than the actual product, but it still works for me. The bone/yellow is actually a medium beige. I am very happy with the product overall.

    Read More
    pollosito March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We had some difficulty in actually getting the size set that we ordered (third times a charm) but we love the color, pattern and quality of the quilt. Glad to have it.

    Read More
    Howard J. March 14, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so perfect,the colors, just make our masterbedroom!!! And it washes so easily!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1015389 March 10, 2017
  • A Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning vintage looking quilt that fits perfectly to the top of my bedskirt. I ordered the twin size and it's gorgeous. More pale yellow than cream but works well with my cream colored wooden bed. Great value too, because it looks like an expensive *** product. So glad I found this.

    Read More
    debpre February 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Like a previous review said, the background is more a light yellow, but it worked for me. Room looks beautiful with it as the main focal point. Love it!

    Read More
    Carol K. January 24, 2017
  • Bedspread and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Expected white background but was pale yellow...fits generously, preshrunk and beautiful so kept it!

    Read More
    doubleugly January 20, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty and nice to the touch

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my cottage

    This is a great set. It appears daimty but it is well made. I added a white skirt, which really gives the set a finished look. I also ordered extra shams as a seat cover for my vanity bench and a sewing machine cover.

    Read More
    SHIRL W. January 1, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set!! Very warm, lovely colors.

    Read More
    Deborah N. November 5, 2016
  • Very nice quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print on this quilt. Other reviews discuss the "color problem". I thought the color was very nice and rich. It has a very subtle faded yellowness to it. To me it not did not look "tea dyed" but also definitely was not "cream color". I like the colors very much and the quilt is heavy and substantial. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    gringa6 October 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these sheets for years. They are terrific. True to color and made very well.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and bought few of it in last couple of years.

    Read More
    aimin88 October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not only so comfortable, but oh so beautiful!

    Read More
    Yvonne October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links