Sale Starts at: $60.29

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Like lattice patchwork quilt better.
    Verified Purchase

    Just Ok! Nothing spectacular. A little too boring for my taste.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • Really Pretty Quilt...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this patchwork quilt! I ordered one just like it for my bedroom several months ago. Then decided that I liked the quilt so much that I wanted an extra one for backup for when the first one became worn. The fabric is cotton - washes REALLY well - and always looks fresh on the bed. It gets washed every week, and still looks as good as it did when it was new. It's difficult to find queen size quilts that have a pink color scheme to them. That color, it seems, is reserved for children. But I'm a "mature" citizen, and STILL love pink for my sheets and other bedding items. I can mix and blend in pink colors and lavender colors...love it!!, and really like that fact that it's so well made!!

    Read More
    cjbob November 1, 2013
  • The best quilt set I have bought
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so much more beautiful in person than on computer screen. Not as pink as I thought, a little more peach color which gives a warm feeling. Stitching is very high quality and quilt is very soft. Even my hard-to-please teenage daughter loves it. It is the best (both quality and price ) quilt set I have bought.

    Read More
    oz98 June 13, 2013
  • Purple Rose Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Prettier when in hand than in the picture. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    sandymac01 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the quality of this quilt for the price; the fabric is nice and thick, and the colors are beautiful. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sami437 March 23, 2013
  • Great Buy

    Comforter was perfect for my grandaughter's "grown up" bed! Good price and a great look.

    Read More
    blwgray March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    I am so glad I took a chance and purchased this product! It is even more beautiful in person! It matches perfectly with the light green walls of my girls' bedroom. I purchased two twin sized quilts for my girls' ages 2 and 5. If you are on the fence about this item then I would recommend purchasing!

    Read More
    brittany007 February 21, 2013
  • Excellent value

    Bought for my 5 year old. These are beautiful and Nice quality. No problems after first wash. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    corvallis12 January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful

    So beautiful I am buying another very cosy I love it

    Read More
    allyxxx November 22, 2012
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks in person just like it does on my computer. It is just beautiful and has a very 'shabby chic' look. I highly recommend it. Thank you Overstock.com for the wonderful quality and value!

    Read More
    tamnj July 21, 2012
  • pretty, but colors NOT as described
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt is very pretty - shabby chic look with ruffled trim, but it is NOT predominantly Purple and Rose - there are many small bits of lavender in the prints, but it is predominantly shades of peach-yellow and gold with green in the prints, and some rose and purple accents - would look lovely in a golden toned decorating scheme, but not purple and pink.

    Read More
    jaxcat7 May 29, 2012
  • Very Sweet

    Got 2 sets of this quilt. Love them. My daughters, ages 2 and 5, share a room and with both beds having this same set, the room looks so cute. The color is true to the picture. Pastel. Reversible with a green stripe side. I paired one set with pink linen and the other set with green linen. Both girls love it because it is so feminine. They feel like princesses. Great price! Can't beat it!

    Read More
    jacquiss December 16, 2011
  • Very pretty

    I haven't used it yet, because I am still redoing the room, but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    connie132 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links