Starting at: $63.99

Save $5.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronnie Varsity Striped 3-piece Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Seams ripped very shortly after purchase.

    Read More
    Brittany S. April 14, 2017
  • Great quality and reversible.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this quilt. The colors are vibrant and great even after several washes. Looks great in a boys room.

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 27, 2017
  • Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute and well made bed set!

    Read More
    Destiny H. March 21, 2017
  • A beauty that can be "restyled"
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson, turning 3 got his first "big boy bed". My daughter did not want to go with the fire engine theme but with a bear theme. But, we both loved this quilt. The quilt is bold, soft and striking. The colors, basically red, white, blue, but with the plaid looks like it has dark grey/black goes with almost anything. I was able to find 3 throw pillows - one of a black bear, one a polar bear and one a brown bear, each on a background of either red, white and blue. Along with his other bears, we made this an adorable bed. We purchased a navy comforter for under the quilt. This was an excellent buy, soft, all cotton, lovely quilt.

    Read More
    ilovemycat1 February 20, 2017
  • Very good quality! Strong enough for boys.
    Verified Purchase

    My boys are in with their bedding set!

    Read More
    OstkUser752543 January 31, 2017
  • Nice but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this comforter in my son's room, but it has torn a little after about a year of use.

    Read More
    Kelly T. December 12, 2016
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value, looks just as shown in photo. Very good quality.

    Read More
    etd29 December 6, 2016
  • Homemake
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable light-weight quilt that I bought for my teen. It has been awhile and several washings later and it has held up well. It really anchors his room with the bold striping in the quilt.

    Read More
    Kristi H. September 26, 2016
  • Nice...But...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute set if it's the colors and style you're looking for, which I was. However, one of the reasons I love quilts is because they get better the more you wash them. With this set, not so much. The amount of fading over a relatively short period of time was unacceptable. Would be great for a guest room though. Not great for teenagers.

    Read More
    tara b. April 10, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this item, but only due to the fact that it really didn't go with my Grandson's "theme". (He changed his mind) Had that not been the case it would be on display right now. Very well made and design would allow it to last for years to come!

    Read More
    kimmy1ky March 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to photo when quilt arrived. Perfect for my son. Quilt is light/med weight. Easily washes at home.

    Read More
    Julie A M. March 14, 2016
  • Great quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new quilt for my son's bed--this one is great! PBK look for a fraction of the price! :)

    Read More
    Andrea R. March 14, 2016
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful but faded so much after washing. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    stefniens March 12, 2016
  • Nice Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my sons room. It's a great quilt!

    Read More
    Carmela P. February 9, 2016
  • Carolynne
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this reversible quilt for his room!

    Read More
    Carolynne I S. January 25, 2016
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my sons room..we are doing his room in vintage fire trucks.

    Read More
    OstkUser76510 January 9, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My son like his quilt. It's very nice. Not the PBK quality maybe but for the price is great!

    Read More
    adeleperry January 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great I our guest room

    Read More
    Melody C. December 31, 2015
  • Great Looking Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite bedding set so far in my son's room. I try to change it up every once in a while but I think this one will stay. The quality is excellent and and the colors are perfect. It goes with pretty much any theme that you might have going on in a room. The fact that the quilt is reversible is even better.

    Read More
    JCW December 29, 2015
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bedspreads for my boys. The quality has been great.

    Read More
    julzmc December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links