Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Medallion Collection Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these towels is very nice. They are thick and plush but the color sage is a bit lighter than I thought.

    Read More
    Shefig November 24, 2015
  • Great Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I updated and upgraded my guest bath with these wonderful thick turkish towels. Several of my guest have purchased these after enjoying the softness as well as the beauty of the towels.

    Read More
    a2cathouse November 8, 2013
  • Thick and absorbing
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, absorb water very well, look pretty. I got coral ones, true to the pictures online.

    Read More
    juliasdeco October 4, 2013
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are the softest towels I ever had. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    konieczna September 25, 2013
  • Luxurious towels
    Verified Purchase

    I received these towels promptly and they matched their description. I chose the white/beige color and it has a rich look! They are nice and thick, but not so thick that it takes them days to dry! My husband and I use the same towels for several days between washings and hang them over the towel bar to dry. These towels dry adequately between uses. I washed them before we used them and they laundered beautifully! I highly recommend these towels!

    Read More
    jw59 July 23, 2013
  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of the Sea Foam color. They washed and dried well. You do get a bit of lint for a couple of washings and dryings. They feel so soft and the color and pattern are excellent. I am now spoiled , you cannot go wrong with long stapled Turkish cotton towels. Love them!

    Read More
    msaz July 16, 2013
  • super nice turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these Turkish towels. Thick and soft and absorbent-- no worries of lint shedding like some of the other brands. The thickness comes from the loop and weaving process which is better than most loop towels. Elegant, stylish pattern which is hard to find in towels. Generous size bath towel and I love the sewn in loop on the end of bath and hand towels for hanging. Nice spa like detail. After I purchased the set, I realized that the individual prices were more than I might have spent so I was anxious to see the quality. . When I received the towels, I feel that the quality was superb and well worth the price. Looking forward to finding more patterns of these Turkish towels.

    Read More
    dagsgal June 12, 2013
  • Good quality and the color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are of excellent quality and matched the color online perfectly!

    Read More
    hmtp June 5, 2013
  • Great quality gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother really loves the towels. She said these are the best quality towels she has ever had.

    Read More
    cbdv40 May 31, 2013
  • Better even than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in gray and they are beautiful. They wash up well and add a lot to my bathroom. The photo does not show the lovely medallion pattern. Would get a second set for another bath.

    Read More
    melissima May 11, 2013
  • Luxurious Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They are thick, luxurious and beautiful. The colors show are true and I am very pleased with them. The towels shipped quickly and were wrapped individually in plastic. They wash up beautifully and are very soft and absorbent...just like expensive hotel towels. One reviewer thought the towels were thin. They are definitely not thin. I would buy these again. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    ccole1964 April 23, 2013
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Especially nice, lightweight but cushy and absorbent. Beautiful pattern and color.

    Read More
    boyd1477 March 24, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are beautiful, extremely pleased with towels, quality fine, love seafoam green, just purchased more Not sure if I should rate excellent or very good i am very pleased

    Read More
    cindylosangeles January 15, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the dense towels you find in a high end hotel, however they are a good weight and tightly enough woven that they look nice and not cheap. Given the price for the number of towels, I would highly recommend this set of towels.

    Read More
    sssactown December 29, 2012
  • Expensive, poor quality, thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cheaply made and not reflective of the photos. The material is thin and feels like something you can get at a local low end store. Definitely not worth the price listed here. This is not an elegant towel by any means. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    modernmomsf October 30, 2012
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels have a great color and also a pretty design. However, it would be good to have some larger bath towels. But overall and really good value.

    Read More
    shaft75 October 16, 2012
  • Great beautiful towles!
    Verified Purchase

    Lush and lovely, these towels have a nice weight and feel. Offers an extra special detail in our master bath. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    clippermom September 30, 2012
  • excellent towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels look and feel great. The price is great too. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    elida2010 August 8, 2012
  • Good towels for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are good quality for the $$, look nice and medium to heavy thickness. Some pulls after a few washes.

    Read More
    jenniferinsanfran August 8, 2012
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely thick towels that have fluffed up nicely after a couple of washings. The seafoam color is true to the picture. I like them so much that I ordered 2 more sets!

    Read More
    laura108 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links