Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockway Pebbles Cotton 24 x 60 Bath Runner with BONUS step out mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bath Runner Mat for our new Home
    Verified Purchase

    In fact, today I bought the other two rugs as well...great colors for our new bathroom and non-slip for our safety.

    Read More
    earthcharm July 27, 2017
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the photo-plush soft cotton and good quality.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 23, 2017
  • bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and thick. it is perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    ievans July 18, 2017
  • Careful washing
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold up that well in the wash

    Read More
    OstkUser650723 July 9, 2017
  • Colors deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    Its thick and soft, it has a rubber grip back, BUT the step out mat is not matching and the color is not as it appeared to me online. The step out mat is an oval cream. What I thought was a yellow is actually a lime mint green. Not a good fit with my yellow towels etc. Disappointing because I wanted to keep it. These are the kinks with online ordering I suppose. Glad to know about the laundering of it. That would have been quite bad for us.

    Read More
    katara2 June 29, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my bathroom. The length is great and it's easy to vacuum

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • Horrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First, the rug colors are no where near as dark and vibrant as they look online! Second, it sheds horrible and mats down. Should have returned but don't feel like packaging it back up.

    Read More
    Catlady June 11, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    color not true to picture

    Read More
    JoAnn D. June 10, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    colorful, thick and soft. Love my new rug.

    Read More
    Rita J. June 7, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is terrific! It is thick and soft:)

    Read More
    amy s. June 1, 2017
  • Very nice and well made mat
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom mat is awesome. Great buy !!!!!

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 17, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Striking color better than picture! Looks great!!!

    Read More
    Duranda A. May 10, 2017
  • Rockway collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of theses rugs to use thru out the house. The wash well and look nice.

    Read More
    quiltingkayaker April 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and brightens up the bathroom

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 21, 2017
  • rockway bath runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is very soft and picks up all of the colors from my bathroom. I have not had to wash it yet, but it appears to be very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Betty S. April 9, 2017
  • Colors are a little washed out....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the brown/tan runner for our double vanity in the master. It works fine, but the colors are a little washed out. Was hoping they'd be a bit brighter.

    Read More
    lmont93 April 6, 2017
  • Very Big
    Verified Purchase

    - You need to do your work with measurement before ordering - The bonus step out mat is not the same material, it is small white one!

    Read More
    S.S. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bathroom

    Read More
    paula g. March 31, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Perfect size and color for my spa like master bath. We needed a rug that was narrow and long. The pebble print matches our showrr floor. Also, the light weight material is perfect for the washing machine.

    Read More
    dornessa February 4, 2017
  • Comfortable, wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this spa rug; it's the perfect size for my master bathroom and it's colorful and comfy.

    Read More
    mollyavonlea February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links