Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockway Pebbles Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set with BONUS step out mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photos. We added these to the bath in our camp and they look great. They have passed they washing machine test and the quality is good. We bought another set as well. Recommend this product.

    Read More
    Katja L. July 25, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They were very well made but not quite as good looking as i had hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser787768 June 7, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are terrific! They are thick and soft:)

    Read More
    amy s. June 1, 2017
  • mxbrya
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rugs nice and soft.

    Read More
    fewfew May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality- very plush and thick. But, too thick for me. Door will not open over the rug. Great price too,

    Read More
    4kds2dgs April 12, 2017
  • Absolutely Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of this rug set for a home in Tennessee 3/4 years ago. We have since sold the home and have one set in or In-law Suite in California and one in our Bay Front Condo in Oregon. I love these!!!!! What I love most about them is they really do appear as rocks. When you wash them they fluff right back up and they feel so wonderful on your feet. They do not skid. I had them on vinyl wood look flooring in Tenneessee and on tile in our suite and epoxy floors in Oregon. They have held up beautifully and I wash them probably every two weeks. They are just now spree 4 years latter starting to loose a bit of their fluffiness. But still beautiful.

    Read More
    Ramona G. April 8, 2017
  • Nice Mats
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom mats comes with a bonus white small mat. You need to VERIFY the colors before ordering otherwise you would ended up with a return. The colors are not vibrant as the picture ... Nice mats afterall!!

    Read More
    S.S. April 4, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bathroom and they go with every color towel that we own. They are soft easy to wash and I think will last a long time.

    Read More
    fergus6868 March 16, 2017
  • bath rugs
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, and perfect for my guest bath

    Read More
    KAREN H. March 13, 2017
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and Fluffy, especially after machine washing and drying.

    Read More
    pfann March 1, 2017
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and size. Very thick and durable

    Read More
    amd57 March 1, 2017
  • So disappointing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these were such a disappointment and not what I was expecting. The colors are so drab, and the rugs are not thick and plush, as you would like on a cold bathroom floor. It was going to cost over *** to send back, so I am just going to keep. Sometimes, Overstock can be hit or miss; this was a big MISS!!!!

    Read More
    Jerele L. February 8, 2017
  • not pretty once i got it
    Verified Purchase

    just ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Plush & Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs have been washed and dried several times, hold their integrity looking like new . Plush and warm colors compliment Restroom.

    Read More
    Keith P. January 11, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Not that happy with these

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 11, 2017
  • Fantastic Buy at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these so much we have them in two different bathrooms. Feels like your feet are slipping over cushioned rocks. LOVE this product!

    Read More
    Alane F. January 5, 2017
  • color not gray
    Verified Purchase

    no problem with rug but color is sage (green) not gray

    Read More
    OstkUser306511 December 28, 2016
  • Description Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Happy woth the quality but there was ot "Bonus Ste OUt" mat in the package.....

    Read More
    swany56 December 21, 2016
  • Creative Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the ease if washing.

    Read More
    Cathy F. December 13, 2016
  • Awesome rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go into my upstairs bathroom. They blend really well, have a wonderful soft feeling in bare feet, seams around the edge are quality and the wash up well. I didn't dry them long in the dryer maybe halfway for fluffiness then hung up outside to finish drying. I just love these rugs. Rhonda H

    Read More
    Richard T. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links