Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rock Anthem 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the fast shipping to Canada when I surprised my 13 yr. old son with this new bedding. The colors and designs are age appropriate. He likes it and says it is just the right weight. My only negative comment is the choice of fabric used. The fabric is silky and slippery like sleeping bags and would be softer and more comfortable in a microfibre in my opinion.

    Read More
    kirajackie August 29, 2010
  • Anthem comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great looking comforter for the price, son loves it!

    Read More
    HEATHER August 25, 2010
  • Rock Athem
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit for my 15 year old son. He says it is very comfy and warm. We only had to make minor changes to his room to make everything just right (curtains). Being able to buy this set without have to also buy sheets, extra shams and bed skirt saved us a lot of money.

    Read More
    antbis August 19, 2010
  • Kid loved it

    My 11 year old loved his cool comforter set. It is soft and he loves getting in and going to sleep.

    Read More
    kjnblz August 13, 2010
  • Rock Out!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his bedding, the only down fall no sheets!

    Read More
    blueberry221 July 5, 2010
  • rock anthem comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter for boys! I am not crazy about the "slick" feeling of the comforter, but it is a cool accessory for a boy's room.

    Read More
    logan01 April 17, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he loves it. Is not too thick so in the hot nights it's not to bulky for him.

    Read More
    rickyricardo April 9, 2010
  • Looks fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves music and has 3 guitars and a keyboard in his room already. The design on this comforter was perfect for his personality and matched his room perfectly. The material is sort of sleeping bag like, but it's softer and isn't shiney or anything. We just bought solid grey sheets and a red valance and it looks really good. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    3sandiegoboys March 10, 2010
  • Interesting Material
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the design, it was just an interesting choice of material. It looks and feels like a sleeping bag, minus the zipper. I bought it for my teenage son, who loved it. Would of given it 5 stars had the material been different. Also feels kind of thin (which is fine for AZ) just hoping it weathers well through the washings. Over all satisfied though, worked great with his rocker theme!

    Read More
    mommabear73 March 5, 2010
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4 year old son who loves guitars and rock music. This is very soft and comfortable and he loves it. I would have liked it to come with sheets, but after much looking around for a rock and roll bed set this was the best I found. I am happy with this comforter and would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    brandlysmom February 24, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. The pattern is not tacky and the material is very soft and silky without being shiny.

    Read More
    erose317 February 11, 2010
  • Kid Guitar Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter as a gift for a little boy who loves Guitars. It was one of the view I could find. It was reasonably priced and quality great. The only problem I had with it, and this was not a product issue. Is it has skulls on the comforter and you could not tell in the picture. For a teen I don't think this is a problem, but for a 4 year old...not sure how well it will go over.

    Read More
    car34jojo February 3, 2010
  • Great Pattern for Teens!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for Guitar motif comforter for my 16 yr old son. This one fits the bill with guitar and skulls. Both my son's favorites. I wish the patterned side was not "silky" but it looks good. Also, on others I've seen with this same pattern the back of the comforter was a black/red/gray stripe. This one is solid black. There really isn't any quilting on this comforter. Just a few spots every 2 ft or so where a tuft was sewn it. However, overall for the price, I still believe it was a good deal. Just not exactly what I was expecting. Dealing with OVERSTOCK.COM was a DREAM!!! This was my first purchase and I'll definitely be back!

    Read More
    lap12864 February 1, 2010
  • Shockingly wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 9 yr old son. He LOVES it ! Print is excellent and as shown. Quality is also excellent. Cover is a silky feeling material while underside feels like fleece. May just be winter or the material but the comforter creates lots of static. My son loves to ruffle the comforter in the dark and watch the sparks fly !

    Read More
    lkmomstmarys January 22, 2010
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new comforter. The fabric is cool to touch and almost feels silky. Very good price. Thanks again!

    Read More
    nikki0725 January 15, 2010
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 14 year old son. I was looking for something to bring some color and style to his room. I was pleased with the appearance, the quality was a little cheap and I am concerned that it may not last as long as I had planned for it to.

    Read More
    agirl375 January 11, 2010
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old son LOVES guitars and all things rock and roll. I bought this for him for Christmas and he LOVES it and it looks great in his bedroom! I was a little disappointed in the texture of the exterior part of the comforter's shell, but it looks great anyway.

    Read More
    nmsmith85 January 10, 2010
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this - ordered it for my 10 year old son. It is so very soft - and loves the guitar pattern. Going to pair it with a black bedskirt - and JC Penney has a great sheet set that will match it nicely!

    Read More
    coffeesnob45 January 8, 2010
  • Rock Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old son loves the comforter and it looks great in his room. It is fairly lightweight and has a silky-type feel to the top. The back side is black for versatility. For the price, I would have liked sheets or at least a bedskirt included. Other than that, it looks and feels great. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    sunray1 January 8, 2010
  • They think its cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for each of my boys and they love them! The guitars are a big hit with them. It is comfortable and a nice lightweight comforter. If you are looking for something more heavyweight this is not the comforter for you. I noticed no smells or product defects when looking them over.

    Read More
    waamking January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links