Today: $56.99

MSRP: $113.99

Save $57.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rock Anthem 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rock on! My 13-year old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw on some reviews where people were worried about the skulls...I am a faithful mom, and I didn't notice them or was I bothered by them. The guitars stand out much more, and my son loves his new room. I painted the walls a pale gray, put in a red chair, and bought a black bedskirt. I am also making a red/black cornice board. He loves his new room!

    Read More
    decorfanatic September 12, 2011
  • nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set . Guitar print is hard to find.

    Read More
    ohioedcu September 9, 2011
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Fair price. Good quality for a young teenager. Holds up in the wash. Colors do not fade easily. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    lisashopsonline August 23, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Was gift for son's 16th Birthday.. His room is in black red and grey, and he is a guitar player. Was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    seamist1147 August 10, 2011
  • Son loves this
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so cute! The colors look really good and the feel although lightweight, is very luxurious. My son loves the feel of it. Kinda like microfiber but smoother. Fantastic buy!

    Read More
    kierstenk August 8, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old son's room. The only thing I was disappointed about the set, was the print. It has gray skulls on it that I couldn't see from the picture (even "enlarged"). I usually read reviews and wished I had just so I knew about the skulls. I am opposed to the gray skulls..it just doesn't seem like the right "energy" to be sleeping under. I have to say when I took it out of the package and was putting it on the bed I didn't even notice the skulls. It was my son knowing how I feel about skulls on anything, that pointed it out. The sham fronts are made of a silkier polyester type material where as the comforter top is more of a cotton/polyester. The comforter is more light weight than I expected but it's fine because it's also not bulky. Overall sizing is good. I will be returning it only because of the skulls. However it is a great price and decent quality.

    Read More
    mississitippi June 18, 2011
  • "Cool" comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my 16-year old's full size bed. He picked gray carpeting for his bedroom floor and this matches perfectly! It also looks good with red or gray sheets! I find it hard to find masculine bedding for my boys and was excited to find this!

    Read More
    wndrwoman550 March 22, 2011
  • Guitar comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for a christmas gift. This was not my first choice but I ordered another comforter from another company but it was on back order for several months. My son is happy with this comforter and seems to be OK with the alternative.

    Read More
    gvillemom3 March 7, 2011
  • Nice overall
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the size and feel of the comforter, and the graphics are much better in person. My only reason for giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is that there is very little stitching in the comforter to hold the layers together during washing. I hope it will last through the amount of laundering it will get.

    Read More
    froggygirl73 February 18, 2011
  • Great deal, great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read some reviews on this product and was a little reluctant to order it, but I did anyways. It looks great in my son's room, and it was actually good quality, for such a low price! My son absolutly loves it, and I am very happy with this product!

    Read More
    acurtis7 February 1, 2011
  • Wonderful bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for teenage boys - it looks perfect!

    Read More
    paulavaughan January 25, 2011
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly and just as pictured/described. I purchased the comforter for my son, who absolutely loves it and says it is comfortable and keeps him warm. The fabric is smooth and not itchy and the fill is just enough to keep warm on a cool night but not too hot for a warm night.

    Read More
    lacortez18 January 15, 2011
  • Rock Anthem Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes the comforter set. It is very soft and comfortable. I love the free shipping! Thanks overstock.com!!

    Read More
    juliesiebe December 12, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my grandson and he does seem to like it. It is a good value for the price. The quality is what you would expect at this price. Very lightweight. The last few items I purchased from Overstock over the past few months took a long time to arrive. Slow shipping. Be prepared to wait.

    Read More
    trtysare December 9, 2010
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this a lot, I want to get one for my son to

    Read More
    allibabe November 26, 2010
  • Does not wash well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's room. He's a mess and the bedding goes into the wash regularly. This comforter does not wash well, the filler is loose in the cover and ends up lumpy and irregular. I like the fabric and he thinks it is cool. I have ordered lots of items from Overstock and will continue. This was just a particular product that was not made well. Originally I ordered the wrong size, immediately sent it back and ordered the right size and the transactions were handled well with just a minor return charge for my mistake. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    khwokc November 20, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It fits great on a double bed. Used in my teens room - he really likes it and the price was right.

    Read More
    lisam21 November 10, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.. My 4 year old loves this! Nice quality and soft

    Read More
    priss123 November 4, 2010
  • Rock Anthem Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting sheets to come with the comforter. I did go back an re-read the description and it did not include sheets. So, that was a disappointment, but overall it was OK. The color is not as vibrant as I was expecting, but the comforter serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    khusley November 1, 2010
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, great quality. My son loves this comforter!!

    Read More
    pattiwv October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links