Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rock Anthem 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rosqui
    Verified Purchase

    Great design but, don't care for the fabric

    Read More
    ruth r. September 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quite some time ago for my son. It looks great and has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 17, 2015
  • Cool Pattern, Soft Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this set. The material on the design side is silkier/shinier than I thought it would be. Hoping it doesn't snag easily.

    Read More
    Janese H. May 22, 2015
  • layers not sewn together enough, to big for a full
    Verified Purchase

    layers not sewn together enough, layers separate, winds around your body, feet get stuck. Also way to big for a full size bed

    Read More
    warren c. April 23, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and looks awesome in my sons room. Had minor problem with shipping but was handled quickly.

    Read More
    Tiffany R. March 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect for my nephews room

    Read More
    Sarah D. February 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality & 2 small for a Queen bed. Only 2 inches on each side for overhang.

    Read More
    Angela T. February 25, 2015
  • guitar comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    great value and very comfy

    Read More
    oliz41 January 7, 2015
  • Affordable/Rock On!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly how it was described. The pattern is very "Rocker" yet tasteful enough for young kids; it elicits a tattoo/motorcycle feel with skulls and wings..."BA-BA-BAD TO THE BONE!" My 17 year old is totally into guitars, records, and Rock-n-Roll, and he didn't think this was too adolescent for his room. The colors are true black and cherry red with splashes of gray, The back side is solid black. I paired this set with a black bed skirt and bright red sheets (sold separately)...awesome! The comforter is not very heavy...good for "hot" sleepers or warm rooms. Good to go!

    Read More
    Cheryl A. January 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my teenage son's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my teenage son's guitar themed room and it looks perfect in there! Has lasted a year now and looks brand new. Would highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    ballsup July 29, 2014
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the quality of this product. When you washed and dried it the stuffing was all bunched around the edges.

    Read More
    smiley0566 March 27, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sons room. He loves the pattern and makes his room look really cool. The workmanship is the pits. I think one wash and this comforter is done. The fill is not attached to the outter fabric - I am already looking for a replacedment.

    Read More
    finishingup December 31, 2011
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 11 and needed something for his room that would not look too young. This set did the trick. He loves it! Good quality too.

    Read More
    carymom3 December 28, 2011
  • Looks perfect in my son's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece set looks wonderful on my college-age son's bed. I've had it for almost 2 years now, and have washed it many times, in my large capacity washer. It's still perfect. Love it.

    Read More
    lavale December 4, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great texture and the colors are great. My son loves it! I didn't see the skulls when I bought it but the guitars actually are the focus of the entire thing.

    Read More
    bhussey November 2, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    When saw this on sight was so happy. My son was so happy when he recived it could not belive it. Never found anything like this.

    Read More
    princessmom47 October 30, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    totally love my new comforter... shows the musician in me...

    Read More
    haea October 12, 2011
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is for my 12 year old. Due to the size of his bed (Queen), it's often hard to find something that's not too mature looking or feminine. This did the trick perfectly!! Love the smooth material and the graphics are perfect for any budding rock star!!

    Read More
    fmstation October 5, 2011
  • Rock on! My 13-year old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw on some reviews where people were worried about the skulls...I am a faithful mom, and I didn't notice them or was I bothered by them. The guitars stand out much more, and my son loves his new room. I painted the walls a pale gray, put in a red chair, and bought a black bedskirt. I am also making a red/black cornice board. He loves his new room!

    Read More
    decorfanatic September 12, 2011
  • nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set . Guitar print is hard to find.

    Read More
    ohioedcu September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links