Today: $111.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Riviera 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for one of the homes I was flipping. When I received it I was a bit disappointed as the fabric is so sheer. You can literally see the comforter inside the fabric and there is a small touch of a super light pink tone on the comforter which you would never know to look at it but because the fabric is so white you can see every bit of the comforter on the inside. You definitely need to make the bed as the way you see it in the picture with so it overlaps then you can't see through it as much. :)

    Read More
    carlisle135 March 22, 2016
  • A. K.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks white and gray but it is solid white. It also started coming a part after one washing.

    Read More
    Alissa K. December 28, 2015
  • Absolute JUNK!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even want to give this one star but I had to to be able to write a review. First of all upon opening it looks nothing like this picture does!!! Immediately I noticed that there were strings pulling out all over!! I washed the pillow cases for the first time and they literally fell apart!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE!!

    Read More
    Heather N. November 30, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in the plum color. It has held up great and looks beautiful :)

    Read More
    zoerocks August 17, 2015
  • not purple
    Verified Purchase

    Bought purple not as pretty as in picture kind of thin not well made.

    Read More
    kristen d. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful product, wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and feel of the comforter, but not the baby puke light purple color.

    Read More
    Lauren B. January 17, 2015
  • Very cute and girlie
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a comforter for a girl's room in this color and read the reviews. I agree with the comments that the fabric is thin but that is ok with me. The overall look of the comforter is very cute in a little girls room and fit my needs.

    Read More
    pkc45 November 4, 2014
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is one of the worst items I have ever received through mail order. I ignored the previous poor reviews and ordered this in purple, hoping it would at least look like the online photo. No. It is really, really cheaply made with fabric that is simply inferior and should never be considered acceptable by the manufacturers. The color is indeed dingy. And yes, it is see-through, so the color is further diluted as the filling is probably white. It seems to have a large piece of foam as the filling between the front and back layers of fabric, really bizarre. ***

    Read More
    beadinggal July 31, 2014
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a copy of a great comforter made by a different company. I actually saw the "really" great one in person. So be careful on ordering something you think looks the same because it usually isn't very good. Just very happy Overstock stands behind the merchandise and was able to return with no problems.

    Read More
    graceline May 30, 2014
  • The ruffles are pure white, not like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is super comfy. However, I expected it to look identical to the picture. The ruffles are pure white.

    Read More
    almilligan April 27, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was so thin I could have read the the newspaper thru it. I returned it.

    Read More
    gailecurtis April 1, 2014
  • Not Recommended

    This item is beautiful and warm, but is very poor quality. The fabric is very thin and the ruffles arrives coming off and have only kept coming off. Heads up too...you cannot find the euro and decorative pillows ANYWHERE! So be warned if you are in love with the over all look of this set. I was so disappointed as it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    katieandjustin February 26, 2014
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my guest room. It is a lovely fabric. The quality is good, not great. but I would definitely buy this again!

    Read More
    klizzy February 21, 2014
  • Unfortunately not going to work
    Verified Purchase

    I want this comforter set to work so badly! Unfortunately, if you have children or pets this will tear. Very cheap material.

    Read More
    southcar123 February 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Chic Look
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very Chic, just as I was hoping for. The quality of the set is good. I was worried about the "thin" material comments on some of the other reviews, however, it's not a bad quality of material. It is meant to be thin and somewhat sheer. I love the look. Only downfall...I wish there were curtains to match! Love it!

    Read More
    ajr003 February 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is good quality. It is beautiful and looks just like the photo. It arrived on time and well packaged.

    Read More
    avdallas January 5, 2014
  • Didn't look the same once received .
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and the color was totally different. Returned. Not worth the price tag.

    Read More
    sony22 December 31, 2013
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was re-doing my room in muted colors, mainly focusing on white. I was so excited when I saw the beautiful picture of this comforter and ordered it immediately. But when I received it, i was extremely disappointed. The material was cheap and thin, many ruffles weren't gathered at all and lay completely flat, it was too short (for my FULL sized bed), and there was a random, tacky seam running across it (presumably where they ran out of fabric and just tacked on a new piece). Just as the other reviews mentioned, the ruffles were the same color as the comforter and it did not match the picture in any way. On top of all of this, I have to pay shipping to send it back, which is not cheap. I will never buy from Lush Decor again.

    Read More
    natalia0743 December 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfort or set! The only things is when they were shipped to me, I noticed a little red or pinkish color around the stitching of one of the pillow shams. I still need to call overstock regarding this issue but I don't blame them. The product is very high quality and oversized, just what I was looking for! My room is cream, black, and grey and the comforter makes it look so lush and chic! I absolutely love overstock for the value.

    Read More
    m1chelleaz December 6, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this comforter set. For the price, one would assume that the quality is good, but that is not the case. The top layer of fabric on the comforter is very thin and seems like it would tear easily. The ruffles do not "stand up" like they do in the picture. The color of the ivory set is closer to what I consider to be white, as opposed to an ivory or cream color. I will be returning this product immediately.

    Read More
    relhs December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links