Today: $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rio GrandeThrow Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    i get compliments on this all the time. i def recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser224157 May 24, 2016
  • Soft & cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, comfortable blanket throw. Great for that guest that always feels cold when we get together to watch Netflix.

    Read More
    mbsentry November 27, 2015
  • this is it... adore the design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I may have gotten the last one. I had to have this. Washable, yes. Quality is 10 times better than most. I chose it in honor of relative whose native american heritage plus her love of the Grand Canyon and the desert states would bring her presence into the house. Not my colors, but for her, I will love them. If all blankets, throws, etc., were made this well, I think we'd all have more to have and to give.

    Read More
    colorist1 September 27, 2014
  • Paired with White Adds Lots of Rich Style
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a hot, dry climate and most of the time a cotton blanket with suffice. However, I wanted my bedrooms to be comfortable, inviting and have that professional look that a good hotel room provides. I also wanted white that the room appear larger, This throw is perfect for the foot of the bed to add color and style to a very simple room and also adds warmth on those colder nights during the winter months. This throw really pulled the room together and worked so well with my oriental rugs and accessories that I already had.

    Read More
    slwytp August 10, 2014
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blanket as a table cover for vending art pieces and the quality and color are perfect for what I had planned. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    singswithstrings May 3, 2013
  • Rio Grande Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was very pretty, but much lighter than I would have expected for what I paid. I have several of these type blankets and they are much heavier than this one. This one is almost flimsy. Sorry, but true.

    Read More
    kapusta12 March 21, 2013
  • IBENA throw is soooo cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have not laundered this throw to know how it holds up over time, but I am enjoying the warmth that it provides. It is very soft and just the right weight to keep you warm without weighing you down. I love the large size.

    Read More
    vickvick February 22, 2013
  • Great buy for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality blanket. Nice and soft and warm. The blanket was as discribed and included prompt shipping.

    Read More
    frankw2 January 2, 2013
  • One a Rio Grande Throw
    Verified Purchase

    We love this warm, yet light, throw! It is very attractive on the back of my recliner and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bumberson December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links