| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ringspun Cotton Hand Towels (set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are top-notch hand towels. To be honest I have not seen anything comparable in stores in my area, certainly not for this price. They are thick and soft but not super soft. The texture is very nice and we chose the gold color which is lovely. We use these towels for a busy powder room where a family of six is constantly washing hands!! I am so glad I got them because they are standing up to lots of use and washing and they are thick, big and wonderful! Great value.

    Read More
    stonewell April 17, 2010
  • Nice looking, great size, could be more absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very nice looking and an ample size. The price is great. I'm hoping they will become more absorbent and soften up with washing.

    Read More
    kbird850 October 26, 2011
  • Nice Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Hand towels measure 18" X 28" and are 100% cotton. They are medium weight and they are neither soft nor course. I ordered the "Linen" color and it is exactly as pictured. They are made well and have not altered shape or size after several washings. I am not a fan of the texture that the hand towels have, but if you look at the picture and like the design, you will not be disappointed. These towels are not luxurious. They are highly functional. I recommend them for anyone who is looking for nice sturdy hand towels that are a nice size and nice price. If you want thick and luxurious then look somewhere else.

    Read More
    huntclan May 18, 2011
  • These towels do NOT absorb water.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels to use in my kitchen for drying dishes, etc. However, they do not absorb water. I have washed them several times, no fabric softener and still they just repel the water. I am very disappointed this product.

    Read More
    cindyg8 September 28, 2011
  • Great hand towel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels in white for my red powder room They look great. The pattern gives it an interesting look without having a busy print.

    Read More
    linnyloo2 June 5, 2016
  • These were just ok!
    Verified Purchase

    After a few washes these towels shrank along the band at the end of the towel. This caused the towel to pucker, which I can't stand. I won't order them again.

    Read More
    zena1234 August 10, 2015
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, nice looking hand towels....but, and there always is one, they stain with whatever is on them. Example: wash with soap and water, dry (not so much) hands on towel, moisture stays on top of fabric, anything left on your hands stains the fabric, repeated washings do not take the stains out, even using laundry supplements have not worked.

    Read More
    Rabeccah C. July 3, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nicer size and quality than the hand towels that matched the set I chose to buy. Great item.

    Read More
    annreading February 10, 2015
  • Surprisingly nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were softer and more substantial than I expected for the price -- very pleased.

    Read More
    eqmom October 4, 2013
  • Nice to look at but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty towels, but they don't absorb water, are rough & fade after a few washings. Not for me & wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    bargnhntr May 17, 2013
  • Excellent towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a premium quality set of hand towels that aren't as pricey as some of the department stores.

    Read More
    lizardpeek April 10, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking towels but very very thick.

    Read More
    panda02 February 11, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick hand towels - an asset to any bathroom!

    Read More
    asherben November 14, 2012
  • Very nice....Great quality hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Were nicer than they looked on Overstock.....Very thick and look like they'll hold up just fine.....Perfect for our needs......Happy with the color for sure.....As hand towels go.....these are up there with the BEST.

    Read More
    1961don October 23, 2012
  • amber towels

    I ordered the amber towels for my sister's wedding gift. I expected the color of the towels to be true to the photo but the color is more neutral and muted. They were not quite as golden. They were more of a sandy color or soft tan. Anyway, that didn't really matter because my sister wanted a neutral towel that could match any decor (which these definitely could). The quality is very nice. I also really liked the textured checkered design on them. Product was shipped on time. The price was also fantastic for the quality of the purchase (when I ordered, $25 for six towels). I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    awesomepossum September 18, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand towels! Love them! We plan to purchase more of them

    Read More
    deeanna62 August 7, 2012
  • Nice hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good soft feel; absorbent hand towels. Nice looking pattern too: the shiny copper colored thread detail which part of the border is subtle and appealing - nice touch.

    Read More
    larrythekay June 9, 2012
  • the towels are very thick and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say that they are super absorbent and feel really good. I only wish that the pink was more of a baby pink.

    Read More
    annaespanol May 22, 2012
  • Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick and textured. Very pretty for a great price!

    Read More
    coolcatcal February 29, 2012
  • Very ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    they look good, are thick but not very absorbent. feel synthetic to use.

    Read More
    vainy February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links