Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ringspun Cotton Hand Towels (set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Hand towels measure 18" X 28" and are 100% cotton. They are medium weight and they are neither soft nor course. I ordered the "Linen" color and it is exactly as pictured. They are made well and have not altered shape or size after several washings. I am not a fan of the texture that the hand towels have, but if you look at the picture and like the design, you will not be disappointed. These towels are not luxurious. They are highly functional. I recommend them for anyone who is looking for nice sturdy hand towels that are a nice size and nice price. If you want thick and luxurious then look somewhere else.

    Read More
    huntclan May 18, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are top-notch hand towels. To be honest I have not seen anything comparable in stores in my area, certainly not for this price. They are thick and soft but not super soft. The texture is very nice and we chose the gold color which is lovely. We use these towels for a busy powder room where a family of six is constantly washing hands!! I am so glad I got them because they are standing up to lots of use and washing and they are thick, big and wonderful! Great value.

    Read More
    stonewell April 17, 2010
  • Nice and cushy but can't find brand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hand towels: soft, cushy, nice texture. Nice color: "Linen" is a warm beige. Larger than I'd imagined (30x18 or 28x18 after washing) as my previous hand towel set was smaller, but I can't fault Overstock for that: the dimensions are right there on the website. The brand according to the tag is NIKI Home Classics. I could not this brand anywhere. If you just want a hand towel set, these are good towels for a great price, but if you're hoping to get matching bath towels somewhere else, that may not be possible.

    Read More
    dcc3 May 19, 2011
  • amber towels

    I ordered the amber towels for my sister's wedding gift. I expected the color of the towels to be true to the photo but the color is more neutral and muted. They were not quite as golden. They were more of a sandy color or soft tan. Anyway, that didn't really matter because my sister wanted a neutral towel that could match any decor (which these definitely could). The quality is very nice. I also really liked the textured checkered design on them. Product was shipped on time. The price was also fantastic for the quality of the purchase (when I ordered, $25 for six towels). I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    awesomepossum September 18, 2012
  • Substantial and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality, absorbent hand towels with a very good finish and bindings. They are hand towels - larger than finger-tip - so if you have a short counter-top towel stand they may be too long unless you fold them in quarters, which would make them unwieldy to use. I hang them on a wall-mount towel bar near the bath vanity. The woven pattern is quite attractive; I wish they had full bath sets of these!

    Read More
    sandans June 2, 2010
  • Excellent towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a premium quality set of hand towels that aren't as pricey as some of the department stores.

    Read More
    lizardpeek April 10, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nicer size and quality than the hand towels that matched the set I chose to buy. Great item.

    Read More
    annreading February 10, 2015
  • Nice towels and value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for this set of quality towels. Color matched photo and washed just fine.

    Read More
    lapluie February 20, 2010
  • Not Very Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these hand towels in 'amber'. They are a nice size and I love the pattern/texture. BUT..they are not very absorbent. They feel more like kitchen towels. Price is good ...even for kitchen towels. I would still recommend them to others.

    Read More
    adinmd February 1, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new hand towels for my bathrooms and these do the trick. They have a nice pattern, are soft and absorbent. Thanks Overstock...you are my "go to" website!

    Read More
    susanm01 January 15, 2011
  • Yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice textured towels that are quite large and hearty. Goes great with the green tea colored towels I also bought here. I think towels of pale pink and a fern-like green look awesome together in my pale pink and beige bathroom!

    Read More
    italianna February 19, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for decent solid colored textured towels. These were a great deal. Good quality.

    Read More
    110emer May 24, 2011
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Quality was good. Slightly larger than i expected for a hand towel, but definitely a good value. The design offers a little extra character than just a standard hand towel.

    Read More
    pajatlanta January 25, 2010
  • fabulous towels
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are great. They are very absorbant and larger than the average hand towel. I'll be ordering more soon.

    Read More
    thomsen61 March 25, 2010
  • Nice hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good soft feel; absorbent hand towels. Nice looking pattern too: the shiny copper colored thread detail which part of the border is subtle and appealing - nice touch.

    Read More
    larrythekay June 9, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick hand towels - an asset to any bathroom!

    Read More
    asherben November 14, 2012
  • Nice looking, great size, could be more absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very nice looking and an ample size. The price is great. I'm hoping they will become more absorbent and soften up with washing.

    Read More
    kbird850 October 26, 2011
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    With the Arthritis in my hands, I'm unable to use Bath Towels, so I use Hand Towels, when I bathe. These are a great thickness and very absorbent. Perfect for me!

    Read More
    2008ak February 19, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbent, attractive towels at a good price. The color is exactly what I wanted, and the size really works out well for me because I dislike dinky little hand towels. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    insurancelady21 January 6, 2012
  • Hand Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, nice looking hand towels....but, and there always is one, they stain with whatever is on them. Example: wash with soap and water, dry (not so much) hands on towel, moisture stays on top of fabric, anything left on your hands stains the fabric, repeated washings do not take the stains out, even using laundry supplements have not worked.

    Read More
    Rabeccah C. July 3, 2015