Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ribbed Rubber Wood Bath Accessory Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was buying the whole set, come to find out it was just for the toilet brush. I feel like I was deceived by description. I did keep the item because it was to much of a hassle to return it. I will try to find matching pieces elsewhere.

    Read More
    nellys March 25, 2013
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant! You do have to purchase each piece individually, but it is well worth it. I love it! The trash bin is small, but who needs a large trash bin in the bathroom. Great buy! Overstock did it again!

    Read More
    blackberry27 July 10, 2014
  • Beautiful, exactly what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be confused, as some of the other reviews show. You must buy each individual piece separately

    Read More
    surfcitydoc February 11, 2014
  • I never received but one piece out of the full set
    Verified Purchase

    I am still struggling to find out how I can get the rest. I advise you not to but from the vendor.

    Read More
    leesburg20175 July 18, 2013
  • Very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Every piece in this collection (didn't buy the garbage bin) was very well done. I thought the price was high (especially considering how many pieces that I bought), but the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    minkt June 12, 2013
  • A handsome accent for the bath
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this accessory. Design details exceeded my expectations. The description on line does not mention the happy fact that the top surface of this tissue box is not wood, but an attractive brushed chrome. It looks great.

    Read More
    judyphl April 5, 2013
  • Bath set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bath set for my son for college. It is really classy looking, and alway's look's clean because of the color, and the ribbing texture. It won't get chipped or stained. Also the set won't go out of style because it is a very simple design. He really loved it. Even his roommate said your mom has great taste.

    Read More
    Sheree T. May 29, 2015
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    These are wooden and I assumed they would be waterproof because they are in a bathroom. They aren't. They get white from water and look bad

    Read More
    Isabel K. May 2, 2015
  • oneunique1
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, just as pictured

    Read More
    suebeevee April 22, 2015
  • Loyal Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The items look as pictured however they are significantly smaller. Also be aware that these items are all sold separately. Overall the ensemble fits well into the rustic look of my bathroom.

    Read More
    Octavia J. April 21, 2015
  • sunaru*scorpio
    Verified Purchase

    The 1 accessory I purchased encourages me to buy 2 more in the future ... thanx overstock! ☑

    Read More
    sunaru*scorpio January 24, 2015
  • Expensive but very elegant looking soapdish
    Verified Purchase

    If are looking for a modern and elegant soapdish/tumbler and can afford to pay more, this is a great product. Quick shipping, nice/clean finish.

    Read More
    instantak July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links