Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Stripe/Modern Houndstooth 9-ounce German Flannel Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not as heavy
    Verified Purchase

    this was good for light weather

    Read More
    keanberg November 19, 2017
  • Great Light Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a very nice thin but heavy(ish) blanket. I live where temperatures exceed 100 degrees and this offers a cozy summer blanket that's not too heavy or light and can be layered easily

    Read More
    kurses June 16, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very comfy ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    Melody R. June 8, 2017
  • Love these blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several for my family and they have washed and worn well. Super soft and cozy.

    Read More
    jenmopo May 4, 2017
  • Besutiful...love it! Light weight, but warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for our bedroom.....nice print!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 3, 2016
  • Tulsamo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight to add to bed in winter yet light enough for summer.

    Read More
    Mariellen F. October 18, 2016
  • A beautiful high quality gift
    Verified Purchase

    I lived mine so much I gave this to a family member.

    Read More
    Gretchen S. March 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Picture was very deceiving. Chain is discolored and I would replace it but it is too difficult.I was very disappointed by quality

    Read More
    pacagirl January 7, 2016
  • Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Flannel blankets are a must have for the long winter months & this product is perfect for warm cozy nights.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and washes well - only drawback, it is more like a heavy sheet than a blanket

    Read More
    framergal December 14, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE - use all the time....

    Read More
    R December 2, 2015
  • mercedes *****
    Verified Purchase

    feels cozy and keeps u very very warm!!!

    Read More
    mergiron September 21, 2015
  • I use this as a coverlet and love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice flannel - washes up well and the green goes lovely in my room. In green it's not so noticably patterned as the blue one shown. It's a light sage and I love the color - I have green walls and it can be hard to match but this green is soft and sagey.

    Read More
    berynice September 6, 2015
  • Great blanket at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is warm and a super good value. I usually only use white bedding for my vacation rental house, but this is too good of a product and bargain to not use - even though it has some color.

    Read More
    Debbie M. August 29, 2015
  • Now THAT'S quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent flannel, soft and substantial, not thin and wimpy. I was so impressed upon receiving it I looked up the company who manufactured it, and was even more impressed. Very interesting. I had to show it to a friend who also laments the lack of quality in goods today; she kept turning it over and over, oohing and ahhing. Like me, she's old enough to remember flannel like this.

    Read More
    JBR August 8, 2015
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Got the full/queen in gray. Both sides/patterns are nice. I can use it as a bed cover.

    Read More
    pbillman August 1, 2015
  • price for real?
    Verified Purchase

    So, this blanket is very thin, but it's unbelievably warm, being flannel. You can't possibly beat the value for this blanket.

    Read More
    Arreyo July 9, 2015
  • Flannel blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy flannel, pretty, dark blue houndstooth

    Read More
    trishos1 March 1, 2015
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and warm. Perfect for cuddle up on the couch kinda day.

    Read More
    samalt February 11, 2015
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm. Sized very well

    Read More
    AJ January 27, 2015