Today: $48.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reversible Ashley Alligator Fur Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft, has worn well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this well made Chocolate throw several years ago.It has stood the test of time, remaining quite soft and retaining its shape.

    Read More
    EH in Sonoma March 8, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is so soft and very heavy. Seems durable.

    Read More
    tammy76 March 18, 2014
  • Very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw in brown. It is soft and luxurious without being heavy or bulky. It looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    gabbyk10 February 11, 2014
  • A little touch of luxury.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color and texture. Super soft and high quality

    Read More
    justintime98 February 9, 2014
  • Would rate a 5 if it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and plush, feel great. Not a bad size for a throw, but wish it was a bit longer.

    Read More
    jm997 August 13, 2013
  • OMG.... So SOFT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is so soft and just beautiful. My 4 year old son took it from me and now it has become his blanket even though it was meant for Mom. :) I purchased the Ivory color. Now going to get the Brown for our living room.

    Read More
    carriebelle2 August 11, 2013
  • More beautiful in person.
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the photo showed. Very soft and true to the color shown.

    Read More
    vickievictor July 13, 2013
  • Fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich deep brown. Have it on my queen bed, looks great. Make sure you know your measurements , doesn't hang over sides if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    dine April 30, 2013
  • Product Quailty & Color Met Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The product quaility and the neutral ivory color met my expectations; the alligator texture added interest without taking away the elegant look of the throw or clashing with the room's overall decor.

    Read More
    mizzwhite March 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is soft and light weight. I gave them (bought two) as gifts, okay for something simple. They are priced a little high for what your getting but...shipping cost is low; if you need customer service O is great; plus the throws are cuddly. no regrets-- it's a good purchase

    Read More
    house3 January 10, 2013
  • Very warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in ivory to go with the Baxton Cortland beige modern chair and it works perfectly. The quality of this throw is well beyond my expectations and the price can't be beat. I love that it's machine washable too. It has a nice texture to it which really goes well in a neutral based color scheme.

    Read More
    alices1 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links