Today: $80.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revello 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay for decor
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was very nice in colors. A bit gloomy if the room is dark. It is best if no kids or things that easily snag the fabric because it very delicate to the touch. Jewelry, velcro, unpedicured feet or hands may cause it to snag very easily. It is best for a guest room or adult room if only used for decor only (which what I use it for).

    Read More
    myflorida September 8, 2010
  • snags
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and design of this set. The sheen catches and shines the light in the room. The look is very elegant. The only draw back is the fabric snags easily. My husbands feet have already snagged it up and I have had it about a month.

    Read More
    1camasdara December 14, 2010
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item although was very nice in pattern and colors, was made with the cheapest material they could find. bedskirt ripped with slight pull, pillows came unraveled and comforter began to tear after only a couple of months. very dissipointed!

    Read More
    debmac03 July 17, 2012
  • I was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Always read the reviews, they always help me make a final decision. I bought the king size for a high profile queen and it fits exactly the way I had hoped. Some reviews thought this was too light in weight. I would rate it as medium. The colors were striking and rich looking, and really kicked up, my guest room. I had no smell, frayed seems, or stubborn wrinkles, that others mentioned. Shopped for about 2 months for "the look" I was trying to achieve. Considering the price, I'd say this product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    sueb007 October 1, 2012
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful, with lots of nice pillows. Looks much more expensive than what I paid. I will say when I tried to wash the pillows in my washing machine they split and will have to be re-sewn but I knew I should have not thrown them into the machine lol.

    Read More
    megankemp72 July 29, 2011
  • Very Rich Look and Feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer than I expected for the price. The decorator pillows leave a little to be desired, but they are just fluff extras, so I did not expect anything very plush or well made. The comforter does not come down quite as far as it does in the picture, but I have an extremely deep mattress, and it covers to the dust ruffle. The dust ruffle is very cheaply made. It will not survive many times of being taken off the bed and cleaned. The comforter is light, so if you need something plush and warm, you will need a blanket. I live in a warm climate, and this is perfect. The comforter is not so heavy that you feel trapped beneath it. The colors are very true to the picture. The comforter has a sheen without being too much. If you have pets that sleep in your bed, this is probably not for you. It is going to snag. The stitching throughout the comforter is not going to agree with pet claws at all. However, this looks very elegant and beautiful on my bed. I have had it for over a month and just love it. It did not take long at all for the few wrinkles to fall out. The shams look very nice as well. Overall, I am very happy with it. The last comforter set I purchased from Overstock lasted 10 years. If I have this half as long, it will have been money well spent. It took me quite a long time to pick the right set, and I am glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    julilee93 March 12, 2012
  • Copper Glow!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to bounce off the blue/green walls in our bedroom and what can do that better than copper? It softens the room and adds a touch of sensuality to the decor. I just love it! The extra pillows that come with it are an added bonus. I just have to keep my cats' nails manicured because, apparently, they love our bed, too.

    Read More
    lindalove1 October 5, 2011
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is very nice. All of the pieces were sewn with good stitching. The comforter set appears to be much darker than what is listed in the photo, but that actually worked out to our advantage, since it matches the drapes better.

    Read More
    bilmank8 October 19, 2012
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The material is durable to stand up to my rambuncious kids and the design is elegant. This is best for use only during the winter as it is rather warm.

    Read More
    nourrice August 3, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It looks beautiful on my bed and has lasted very well so far. It has held up beautifully . It has a few snags but that is to be expected since it is a satiny material with embroidery. I have 3 dogs and a cat that sleep on the bed so I expected that I may get a few snags. It has actually held up better than I had hoped considering the animals that are on it. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    marrianne May 15, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 7 piece comforter set for about the same as it would have cost me for a bed ruffle. I have been pricing them for awhile in the local stores; and then I found this on Overstock - I love it!

    Read More
    bev72 August 2, 2011
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    recieved my comfortor on time yesterday, it is just what i wanted! ordered the king for my very high thick matress queen, fits perfectly, the shams are a little big, but i just fold them over in the center anyway and you can see it with the 3 decor pillows in front, just woke up, it was sleeping under a cloud, love it!

    Read More
    john wisc October 29, 2014
  • Revello 7-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't as heavy as I had expected and will need a small blanket to go under it but for the money, it is well worth it. beautiful!

    Read More
    jennycltnc October 29, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not if you have a California King, It did not fit, lacked about 6inches . The mattress was showing, so I solved the problem by buying another bed skirt in dark brown and used it on top of bed like you would a sheet and it covers the spots the bedspread did not cover. I do like the colors and remember you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    g42lec August 25, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The brown and hues or burnt orange are far from what you can imagine until you receive this set. It looks beautiful can not find this just anywhere unless you want to pay hundreds of dollars for it. This is an excellent buy

    Read More
    anita48 January 3, 2013
  • Revello Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although this set is somewhat well made, it is quite dark...The picture shows it as having a lot of gold, but it actually has a lot of chocolate brown. It did not go well with my room, hence I have it up for sale. Be careful when putting in the bed-skirt..the topping of the bed-skirt is made of poorly constructed cheese type fabric. Overall, if you like 'dark', then it's for you...I ended up buying something else with more colour and pizazz. Considering the price, shipping and duty to ship it to Canada..I don't think it was worth it...I have to sell it at half value.

    Read More
    sunnygal57 November 6, 2012
  • 7-piece comfortor set
    Verified Purchase

    My room looks great. It brought the atmosphere there with a serene effect. Very cozy.

    Read More
    shawn20 November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations (yeah, that's rare). Beautiful fabric, well made, a bargain for the price!

    Read More
    irene101767 October 30, 2012
  • Great color and pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    This set fit our King bed perfectly and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    frank50 July 27, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this comforter set 3 stars primarily due to the price. The comforter is thin & also is small for the dimensions indicated. It is a beautiful color scheme however & goes very nice in our bedroom. I am not sure how the fabric will wear .. but understand that comments about snagging. The bedskirt fit well .. but do not pull very haerd on it as it will tear from the material that it is adhered to.

    Read More
    theprinesss52 July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links