Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $80.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revello 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG, Amaaaaaazing!
    Verified Purchase

    When I pulled this out of the box I was amazed. I didnt even get it out of the bag and I fell in love.The rich brown colors, with gold, and burnt orange are beautiful. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It goes perfectly with my new bedroom set. And the price??? you cant beat it for way under $$$. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gabbyopb June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    4 Stars The good : -Color matches picture -Design is beautiful -Cool/lightweight enough to be a summer comforter The bad : -Design does have a tendency to snag Overall, definitely worth the cost, I get compliments on it all the time (it's in the guest room!).

    Read More
    cspelbri June 10, 2012
  • Loved the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest concern was color/size. I have very deep mattresses and many of the comforters didn't hang down low enough. Not only did I have a couple of inches to spare, the color on the photo was exactly what I needed to match the padding on my headboard. O, and the PRICE? Unbelievable...Very Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sfsdchief February 8, 2012
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and looks very fancy. The only problem was that it looks a bit different than the picture. Its lighter and has Green and gold tones while the picture makes it look chocolate brown. It's still beautiful and it actually matches my room perfect

    Read More
    kimberlyheywood June 28, 2011
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Nice texture but lower quality than previous Overstock comforter purchases. I bought a queen and the comforter and bed skirt are to small-probably will fit a full size bed. I didn't read reviews like I normally do on a product-shame on me....

    Read More
    djgcalifornia September 7, 2010
  • Bedroom. Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, it pulled everything together and is so easy to care for.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Used for staging. Kept cuz so great looking. Great deal and very elegant quality.

    Read More
    Katherine R. July 19, 2017
  • Small and not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king bed and the king comforter barely over hangs the mattress, have to let more hang on one side that shows as you enter the bedroom.

    Read More
    Chantelle P. July 9, 2017
  • construction not good and tore quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt tore when putting it on first time due to poor seams. Look is sumptuous but colors very hard to match in standard decorating

    Read More
    Mary B. June 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric bargain with bed in a bag pleased

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price and good quality

    Read More
    walesplace April 23, 2017
  • CHEAP AND THIN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT WORTH THE PRICE AND DESCRIPTION IS DECEIVING

    Read More
    homey help April 17, 2017
  • Great Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set has a great heavy weight feel that makes every night an awesome warm and comfortable night.

    Read More
    C W. January 23, 2017
  • Revello 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and looks very expensive. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser799758 December 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is amazing

    Read More
    Lana L. October 27, 2016
  • THE QUEEN
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY TO BE COMING TO COMFORTER SET TIME OF YEAR, I MISSED THIS ONE

    Read More
    Carol S. October 3, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this comforter set! Always receive raving comments for its beauty!

    Read More
    deeveney September 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed and it looked nice, too.

    Read More
    Steven B. September 20, 2016
  • Heather's Mom.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my Sister. They are on a frugal budget and would never even consider ordering such a Beautiful Comforter Set for themselves. She lives several states away from me so I mailed the box to her. She "LOVES IT"!!! She couldn't believe how Beautiful it was!!! Her husband is Not Allowed to lay "On" the bed when it is made. She was so happy with it, she was it tears when I spoke to her on the phone. So based on my Sister's report, this is "Even More Beautiful" than the picture shows it to be. She said it doesn't show all the lovely detail in the picture. She "Highly Recommends this Comforter Set". As for me, a Great Buy and Great Seller. I received the set in a very short time after I ordered it. You will not be sorry with your purchase.

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 7, 2016
  • Debra Hammond
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedding set goes well with bedroom decor

    Read More
    Debra H. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links