Today: $80.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Revello 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric bargain with bed in a bag pleased

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price and good quality

    Read More
    walesplace April 23, 2017
  • CHEAP AND THIN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT WORTH THE PRICE AND DESCRIPTION IS DECEIVING

    Read More
    homey help April 17, 2017
  • Great Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set has a great heavy weight feel that makes every night an awesome warm and comfortable night.

    Read More
    C W. January 23, 2017
  • Revello 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and looks very expensive. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser799758 December 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is amazing

    Read More
    Lana L. October 27, 2016
  • THE QUEEN
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY TO BE COMING TO COMFORTER SET TIME OF YEAR, I MISSED THIS ONE

    Read More
    Carol S. October 3, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this comforter set! Always receive raving comments for its beauty!

    Read More
    deeveney September 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed and it looked nice, too.

    Read More
    Steven B. September 20, 2016
  • Heather's Mom.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my Sister. They are on a frugal budget and would never even consider ordering such a Beautiful Comforter Set for themselves. She lives several states away from me so I mailed the box to her. She "LOVES IT"!!! She couldn't believe how Beautiful it was!!! Her husband is Not Allowed to lay "On" the bed when it is made. She was so happy with it, she was it tears when I spoke to her on the phone. So based on my Sister's report, this is "Even More Beautiful" than the picture shows it to be. She said it doesn't show all the lovely detail in the picture. She "Highly Recommends this Comforter Set". As for me, a Great Buy and Great Seller. I received the set in a very short time after I ordered it. You will not be sorry with your purchase.

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 7, 2016
  • Debra Hammond
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bedding set goes well with bedroom decor

    Read More
    Debra H. September 5, 2016
  • SMW
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were nice; with 4 dogs who sleep on the bed with my husband and myself, it wore well.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 3, 2016
  • Perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight,so it's easy to manage. The color combination is beautiful ..HAS a very expensive look at a reasonable price.Love it.

    Read More
    Jackie P. June 16, 2016
  • Payshnss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I usually buy more feminine bedding but this is wonderful

    Read More
    OstkUser159700 May 28, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the extra pillows. It is a little too shiny for my taste but works well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Sonja O. May 12, 2016
  • Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich in detail and looks more expensive than it really is!

    Read More
    Harv K. April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful comforter its looks nice on my bed

    Read More
    doris a. February 3, 2016
  • TexasKelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks Rich and Sexy!

    Read More
    Kellie V. January 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I ordered California king for my king bed and it's perfect!

    Read More
    shaun s. January 7, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They dress up 2 of our spare bedrooms.Give the room a classy look. The fringe on the throw pillows come off very easy. That's the only complaint.

    Read More
    Marge K. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links