Sale Starts at: $30.79

Save $59.20 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Restonic Supreme Cloud Loft Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Betisink
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy & holds its shape.

    Read More
    Betty S March 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just average..................................

    Read More
    happyzzzs February 15, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is the little pillowy squares, you just feel like your head is on a cloud.

    Read More
    mixmi January 24, 2016
  • Very, Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love them need to wash them but afraid they might lose something. They feel so good.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. December 17, 2015
  • the best pillows out there
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow sets are really good. I have them for 2 months now. They don't fold and lose form, they stay firm yet soft.

    Read More
    ElboEthio November 12, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    They arent as soft as they were made out to be but,still nice.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, I love everything about these pillow. I would have given the rating a five, but they do run big and do not fit well in a standard size case. I would recommend using a queen size pillow case.

    Read More
    jqjohnson October 21, 2015
  • Soft soft soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure who said these felt like a brick. I love mine. I'm a side sleeper with a C pap.

    Read More
    Angie R. August 23, 2015
  • Feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    They dont look the same as my other pillows when I make my bed but they feel great! Amazing support. I may just have to order 2 more so that all of my pillows look the same

    Read More
    Jaime B. July 28, 2015
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    These are without question the best pillows I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Michele C. June 2, 2015
  • Seems quite firm--good for leaning against
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as pillows to use occasionally, to lean against while reading in bed. So far they seem firm and good for my purposes.

    Read More
    he1d1k1ns May 20, 2015
  • Auntlo
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these pillows. They are very puffy but firm. No longer need a second pillow

    Read More
    Lois L. April 18, 2015
  • Great Firm Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillows they are quite firm and do help with the positioning of my neck. I no longer wake up with backaches. It still firm and I got it well over a month ...

    Read More
    Michelle0626 March 17, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very firm and comfortable

    Read More
    julie u. March 12, 2015
  • bubi
    Verified Purchase

    extra large size, not as comfortable as matching mattress cover.

    Read More
    1bubir March 12, 2015
  • Luxurious comfort
    Verified Purchase

    simply put these are great, well made pillows and i highly recommend them, i will buy more!!

    Read More
    kabbalah777 December 26, 2014
  • Unraveling seam and flattened
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these pillows but fairly disappointed after a couple weeks of normal use. First off, they flattened pretty quickly per the other review. I am a side/back sleeper and occasionally use the pillow for back support when I work in bed. Lastly, the seam on the end of one pillow started to unravel and stuffing are peeking out.

    Read More
    clarice12 November 17, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows expecting them to last longer than they did. They went flat within no time at all. Would not order them again.

    Read More
    mlh1 November 14, 2014
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice loft, fluffs right up for another great rest. And not hot!

    Read More
    teegee224 August 23, 2014
  • Good Pillow for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I usually sleep on my side and occasionally on my back. My experience has been that this pillow provides appropriate support in either position. As a bonus, the shipping/packing was very good - and the condition of the pillows upon arrival was excellent.

    Read More
    ileguy June 7, 2014
Sponsored Links