Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RestMate Soft Support Talalay Latex Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Tami M. December 11, 2015
  • Satisfies customer
    Verified Purchase

    My son just had to have a foam pillow. He absolutely loves it. The price was right and you can't find quality foam pillows of equal quality anywhere else.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. August 22, 2015
  • Nice pillow but VERY soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing my 20 year old (yes they last that long) latex pillow. I sleep on my back, side and front. I'm used to a pretty darn soft pillow so I thought this would fit the bill. I tried one from another vendor that was $90 and only came in one "perfect" firmness. It was a little stiff for me (probably was a cross between medium and firm). Based on that, I tried this pillow. It was extremely soft, basically no support at all. I'd recommend this pillow only if you are looking for a pillow with no support at all. Otherwise it's a quality pillow.

    Read More
    bbiz10 February 10, 2015
  • King pillow more like standard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a "king size' pillow looking to replace my current latex pillows- the pillow is puffed with air and 'appears' to be a king until you put it in a case and push the air out and then it is a standard size at BEST. It is thin and flimsy with no support. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    bsleep September 14, 2014
  • I like this pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillow........I am not having to readjust the pillow or fluff it up or adjust in any way throughout the night. I really like this pillow the only thing I'm not loving is the shape of the pillow has changed a bit so it is not the prettiest pillow on the bed but I have it behind my bigger decorative pillows so its not a problem. It just looks a little bit funny in the pillowcase.

    Read More
    jktinsley March 12, 2014
  • GREAT PILLOWS

    We received two of these pillows 30 yrs ago as a wedding gift. Approx. 10 yrs ago, I had to replace them (yes they lasted 20 yrs!), and bought two more but they could NEVER compare to the old ones. For Christmas 2013, I decided to get my girls and their husbands 1 pillow each. I searched and searched but nothing would catch my eye, until I saw these. My kids are IN LOVE with their pillows and say they've never experienced a pillow like this one. I will buy two for us now. - GREAT PILLOW

    Read More
    keysoldgirl January 21, 2014
  • Great pilows that rest your head all night
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows because we had some like these that we had for about 20 years ago. These last for many years. they hold there shape and sleep very comfortable. They are a great buy from Overstock.com. They arrived as promised.

    Read More
    alvineison December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links