Sale Starts at $160.64

Save $37.35 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Remedy Waterproof Electric Warming Mattress Pad with Safe & Warm Technology

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • toasty
    Verified Purchase

    ya wanna be warm buy it now

    Read More
    Jacqueline N. November 26, 2017
  • Rest remedy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad was very comfortable and I couldn't feel the wires, however it died right at the 1 year mark and I could never reach the company. But for the time I had it, it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    A V. September 9, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty warm enough but does not get overly hot

    Read More
    gail c. September 9, 2017
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this on my bed because it is better than completely cold sheets. From the second month I had it, it stopped heating the bottom half. Testing showed no shorts so I thought I'd be clever and rotate it so the warm would be at my perennially icy feet. Weirdly, the heat is still at the head of the bed... I wouldn't buy another.

    Read More
    kyara September 9, 2017
  • If you want to stay warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This warming mattress pad is wonderful. I like that it is a mattress pad, instead of a blanket. The mattress pad makes the bed so much warmer and is great if you have cold feet.

    Read More
    annygra August 29, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for 2 months then one side just stopped working. 3 months later the other side did the same thing. I would turn the power on and it would go right back off. This is the second one I have had the problem with. For the price you would think that at lest one of them would have lasted longer than 6 months.

    Read More
    Donna C. July 4, 2017
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is something that after purchasing - I will never be without! There is nothing that I love more than going to bed in Utah's cold winter evenings and snuggling down into my nice warm bed. I worried that it would be too warm. However, it has been nothing short of amazing.

    Read More
    AnotherRounda June 22, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    We wondered how we got along without this for over 40 years. In the winter, we turn it on an hour before going to bed and get into the most wonderful warmth and experience the most comfortable sleep ever. I just had surgery and being able to have this gentle heat on my back (Lo to High) has made all the difference. Sometimes, depending on the weather, we leave it on Lo or even higher all night. I will never be without this. Dual control and you would never know it has any wires. Washes well and we store it away during the warmer months. Ahhhhh

    Read More
    greengirl06 March 21, 2017
  • READ BEFORE YOU BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS IN MARCH FOR MY MOTHER BY NOVEMBER IT STOPPED WORKING. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT WILL WORK GREAT FOR A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME AND THEN IT WILL STOP WORKING AND YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE OVERSTOCK HAS A 30 DAY RETURN POLICY. MY POOR MOTHER HAS HORRIBLE LEG CIRCULATION AND I PAID ALMOST *** FOR THIS AND IT WAS A TOTAL WAIST OF MONEY. I WENT BACK ONLINE TO *** AND SPEND *** AND SHE IS LOVING HER NEW 2 YEARS LATER.

    Read More
    hogans94 March 6, 2017
  • Great for cold nights
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the dual sided heater, I use my side when he keeps his side off.

    Read More
    Jessica February 7, 2017
  • Did not last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Was great while it worked! Was a lot of money to spend for less than a year. One side "died" three days short of one year anniversary of purchase.

    Read More
    landfall90 January 6, 2017
  • Great warming mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this product online, but thankfully it's just what we needed and it was a good price. I did place if under another mattress pad and it works beautifully.

    Read More
    Mary D. December 28, 2016
  • fire risk, would not turn off
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of months, one half of the heated mattress pad would not turn off and the cord became scrotched. Luckily we were home and noticed

    Read More
    sbs1 October 24, 2016
  • my favorite purchase
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this heating pad. Best investment ever for those cold winter nights.

    Read More
    Heather F. September 27, 2016
  • Nice and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father. He loves it and can't sleep without it in the winter!

    Read More
    Asma C. September 19, 2016
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever and I have had many.

    Read More
    enielsen August 31, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot feel the wires! Nice material.

    Read More
    Don F. May 4, 2016
  • A definite upgrade from my old mattress warmer
    Verified Purchase

    This works great to heat up the bed. What's really good is that you don't feel the wires.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 2, 2016
  • 1/2 of the duel unit doesn't work, 2nd time
    Verified Purchase

    The is the second mattress pad from this brand On side doesn't get warmed up, but, when I did the right side would show a red heating light, and then shut of. Left side works perfectly. I realized this defect after 30 days, so I'm keeping it. If if worked as intended it would get 5stars. Wonderful to slip into a warm cozy bed

    Read More
    prtrfrm April 6, 2016
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product, the only thing that is a problem is the corners don`t stay tucked down and are a lightweight

    Read More
    Dennis H. March 9, 2016