Starting at: $40.49

Save $9.50 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Remedy Quilted Medium, Firm, and Extra Firm Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rest Remedy Quilted Medium/ Firm/ Extra Firm Densi
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows in king size extra firm and firm. I love the extra firm! They are the first pillow I've ever ordered that were truly xtra firm! I ordered both because some of the comments said the extra firms were too firm and my husband thought the extra firm was too firm and he preferred the firm pillow. I highly recommend these pillows. The delivery was prompt and a great price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bb325 April 8, 2017
  • Good product, very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. I ordered extra firm due to less than optimal experiences with other pillows going flat. This pillow hurt my neck for the first few days and I would recommend going with the firm over the extra firm model. To the good, it has softened up during a break in period and folding at the gusset allows more give on the neck for back sleepers. I prefer American made products over imported and this is a good alternate until I find one.

    Read More
    reconusa March 21, 2017
  • Wish the extra firm was even harder
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the "side wall gusset" for extra strength firmness Rest Remedy pillows. They are actually "too giving" for my big heavy head tho'. The wife says this extra firm is perfect for her. Still looking for the "Holy Grail" of pillows that's somewhere between a rock & a marshmallow. BUT the Rest Remedy in Extra Firm is probably close as that will ever get for this guy.

    Read More
    randythereloade March 19, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    as expected, nice stitching, nice and firm, will order another set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002563 March 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are ok, too "crinkly" when laying on them.

    Read More
    Janie W. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel and density. Good quality finish.

    Read More
    chapirandon February 17, 2017
  • Too Full
    Verified Purchase

    they are definitely firm but too full to fit into a regular pillowcase. Even a king size pillow case was difficult to put on them because of their fullness!

    Read More
    Sara G. February 14, 2017
  • Stiff - Firm
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your pillows firm & stiff these may be for you. This was my second time buying these. They are reasonably priced. First set started losing their shape after about a year. I was able to hang on to them for two years total before replacing them...

    Read More
    peeker February 2, 2017
  • FlDawg
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Very firm and great for side sleeping.

    Read More
    fldawg January 31, 2017
  • broke down in less than 6 mnths
    Verified Purchase

    great at first but have already broken down and sagging in middle

    Read More
    clydelady731 January 1, 2017
  • First pillow that hubby didn't complain about.
    Verified Purchase

    If anyone misses Andy Rooney, just come over to my house and you will find him!! My hubby can find something wrong with anything - even something he really likes. The first night he used this pillow, he talked about how wonderful it was and had absolutely no complaints!! MIRACLES DO HAPPEN!!!

    Read More
    amglad73 December 21, 2016
  • EXACT SAME PILLOW AS SOLD BY PERFECT FIT ON *
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying Perfect Fit pillows 2-3 times a year for years. I need pillows (I use two) that are extra firm and will keep my head raised or I have seizures due to recurrent brain tumors. I have tried every pillow on the market and the Perfect Fit pillow is the best I can find for my purposes. That does not mean it is perfect. It is not the pillow it used to be. A few years ago, the Perfect Fit company stopped making their own pillows and started outsourcing them. They have not been as thick or firm or heavy since. I compared my current extra-firm Perfect Fit pillow with this extra-firm Rest Remedy pillow. It is exactly the same pillow in every way, including the tags.

    Read More
    William N. October 11, 2016
  • soso
    Verified Purchase

    worked nice for a week or two, but now it goes flat

    Read More
    Mike L. September 9, 2016
  • Not kidding about being firm.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm and they're more like extra firm. Thankfully my hubby likes them so he uses them. Well made and I don't see them flattening any time soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser459904 September 8, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    firm, high quality, comfortable

    Read More
    Rebeca O. September 1, 2016
  • Great quality with the firmness I love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so concerned when I ordered these pillows because I like a firm pillow and sometimes they will advertise a pillow as firm and it feels like a marshmallow. These pillows are perfect. I purchased the extra firm just to make sure and was hoping that they didn't feel like brick. I'm so happy that I purchased them because they work wonders for me. I read all of the other reviews and that helped me to choose. Thank you Overstock for a great quality pillow at this very reasonable price.

    Read More
    classyjazzy August 30, 2016
  • clouds
    Verified Purchase

    I SLEEP WELL THESE ARE JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    Read More
    joyce w. August 4, 2016
  • Big Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very personal items. So the "3 star" is my opinion on how they work for me. These are very well made, and quite firm. And didn't smell like plastic bag, as so many do these days. But for me, these are way to thick. It keeps my neck at a 45 degree bend! However, we all know pillows change over time, so I am keeping them on the tv couch to see if they get squashed over time. Definitely firm firm firm!

    Read More
    dkggirl July 28, 2016
  • mbdavis1209
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillows. I had purchased another kind a year ago and wasn't as pleased, but these are exactly what we needed..

    Read More
    mbdavis1209 July 27, 2016
  • SINK HOLE
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months these pillows developed a sink hole in each where we placed our heads...as a side sleeper, my pillow had a sunken area and folded into itself...bought these based on reviews...I can't really recommend them based on our experiences.

    Read More
    shoppingqueen53 July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links