Sale: $27.64

MSRP: $49.99

Save $22.35 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Remedy Euro Square Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Squish
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is too soft and doesn't support well.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. December 14, 2016
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows for the price.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 18, 2016
  • square pillow for a sham
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillow. holds its shape.

    Read More
    nitra1 October 21, 2016
  • Nice Quality and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These were just way too large, even on our king sized bed. I wish I could return them. Quality is very nice, but in our 11 x 13' bedroom, they're just too big and grand. I'm not using them now and may need to sell them. Only used for a few weeks with the beautiful coverings.

    Read More
    sdcraig August 10, 2016
  • NICE FIRM PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice full and firm pillows to use as a back pillow as well as a decorative pillow on my grandchildren's beds. Very well made and should last for couple of years without a problem of them going flat.

    Read More
    Deanna L. July 6, 2016
  • strange size
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT square euro pillows, they are an odd rectangular shape and don't fit euro shams. The title of the item needs to be corrected. Returned them.

    Read More
    Elayne June 15, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I like full and puffy pillows and these are just what I was looking for. They look great and don't have any weird smells or anything.

    Read More
    whits l. March 2, 2016
  • Quickly lost fullness
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were firm and good and first but quickly lost their firmness after a month's use

    Read More
    David R. February 8, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are high quality and hold their shape.

    Read More
    Le January 30, 2016
  • amber
    Verified Purchase

    fit my shams to exact size

    Read More
    daisy822 October 8, 2015
  • Holds their shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 sets of 2 to replace our sofa pillows that had gone limpy. Having taken the advise of a sizing tip, I ordered the next size up....it was the right thing to do. These pillows are firm, yet soft and I have no doubt that they will hold their shape for many years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser50869 September 30, 2015
  • C Bennett
    Verified Purchase

    These euro pillows are well made and filled nice & plump.

    Read More
    grammie48 September 23, 2015
  • Apartment Living
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They are firm and work perfect for a back rest in bed.

    Read More
    Triffy E. March 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow form to use witch any Euro Sham. I like to mix it up often and this will work every time.

    Read More
    lishopaholic January 28, 2015
  • nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought a new bedding set for our guest room that came with Euro shams. After shopping around for Euro pillows, I picked these. Great price, Nice full fluffy pillows the fill out the shams just great. Would definitely recommend to buy!

    Read More
    emaurer December 30, 2014
  • Great set of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy and well made. Worth the price! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    honeybeewu June 23, 2014
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for Euro Pillows at department stores and the average price is ***** each. This offer got me 2 for around the same price and they are plush and fit my shams perfectly.

    Read More
    bubbles4fun March 12, 2014
  • Overall good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these inserts for the Euro shams I bought from *** as thier inserts can be a bit pricey. They do seem a little small for the PB quilted shams I have, however they fit the linen Euro shams I have for the spare bedroom. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    lmfranks24 March 4, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are firm. They will pretty much only be used for decor but they can be used for comfort too!

    Read More
    bonnie4222 February 28, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect for the set of Euro cases I had. Nice and firm. I had never ordered Euro pillows before but would recommend them.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
Sponsored Links