Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Assure Waterproof Mattress Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I can tell it is working fine. We haven't spilled onto it, so I don't know about the waterproof part.

    Read More
    Sedona Shopper January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good, washes well, does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    My son crawled in, had an accident, and the mattress stayed completely dry.

    Read More
    slbeale08 August 28, 2014
  • Did the job intended
    Verified Purchase

    We need to project mattresses when a grandson visits, and this waterproof mattress cover did the job, as required.

    Read More
    gramomartha July 26, 2014
  • Save your MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a waterproof mattress cover for my daughter's new bed. She has accidents almost every night, so I was cautious to purchase this. I wish I didn't and now I need to buy a new one. Of course she had an accident and I thought at first "Oh good, It didn't leak" But I was wrong, since the sides aren't protected it soaked through. I will be contacting the company and getting my money back....don't waste your money

    Read More
    carebearstac84 May 24, 2013
  • mattress covers
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. Just what was needed. Thank you

    Read More
    peggyh114 May 21, 2013
  • Perfect!

    Fits perfectly, durable, high quality product! I bought this for my daughter's first twin bed and it's exactly what I wanted as far as durability and comfort.

    Read More
    mackenzie727 April 3, 2013
  • I like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my 3 year old son's bed and I like that the cover is soft and not so plasticy. My son has had one accident on it and it kept the mattress dry.

    Read More
    mouthrn April 2, 2013
  • Waterproof cover
    Verified Purchase

    So far this product is working very well. It feels great.

    Read More
    cclady1 December 18, 2012
  • waterproof, not plush
    Verified Purchase

    these worked out fine as we weren't looking to add any plushness to our memory foam bunk bed mattresses. But if you are thinking these are adding plushness to your mattress, these are not the pads for you. They are thin and pliable, waterproof with deep corners but fit our 6 inch bunk mattresses just fine too.

    Read More
    autumnsnena July 24, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for the price! Its survived my two toddlers successfully.

    Read More
    katiemw May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links