Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Assure Bite Barrier Waterproof Queen-size Mattress Encasement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice encasement
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality encasement for the price

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • didn't stop the wet
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed didn't stop the wet

    Read More
    Theresa R. March 25, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our guestroom to protect our brand new pillowtop mattress from any unexpected accidents. The encasement fit like a glove and is very soft. One would not know it's intended to be waterproof barrier. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Read More
    magicyen July 16, 2013
  • oldwiseone
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend. She is very impressed with the fact that it zips right around the mattress, and it doesn't slip off, doesn't make noise when she moves about. I think I've created a new customer for Overstock.

    Read More
    oldwiseone July 5, 2013
  • Rest Assure Bite Barrier Waterproof Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice that the zipper can separate the top from the bottom to allow easy placement. Thin enough so it does not effect the fitted sheet. NO noticeable feel or sound to the waterproof material. Don't cha hate that crinkle noise on other waterproof covers? The fit was perfect on my thick mattress. And the price is right! Get one and enjoy the peace of mind.

    Read More
    sbinsb June 25, 2013
  • Great mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover fit perfectly. It's easy to take off and wash and looks great.

    Read More
    blindley90 March 19, 2013
  • Soft and secure pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillow covers when I ordered my mattress cover and I have found both to be excellent. Quiet, soft, and fit beautifully on my queen pillows.

    Read More
    dealfindermd March 12, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little more than what I expected to pay for a cover but, I needed to get a new one. This is great. It is waterproof and does not crinkle or "crunch" when you sleep on it and it is soft to the touch. You do not know it is under your fitted sheet.

    Read More
    dm216 February 18, 2013
  • awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this to cover the featherbed and foam pad my two year old daughter sleeps on - she sleeps on the floor (don't ask) and this cover is waterproof, soft, and covers everything completely. highly recommend.

    Read More
    laurenlia September 13, 2012