Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest Assure Bite Barrier Waterproof Mattress Encasement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress protector!

    Read More
    misty6969 December 3, 2017
  • pdb
    Verified Purchase

    Tore while installing. Not with it go with something a bit note expensive.

    Read More
    pdfb May 1, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a little pricey at first, but when I put it on the bed, I love it. It was easy to put on. The feel of the material-you don't know that it is on. It is worth the price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    forgetit2012 September 30, 2014
  • It's a breeze to put on.
    Verified Purchase

    The go-around zipper makes putting this cover on our 8" foam mattress easily done. Bottom on the bed, mattress, and then the top...zipped just fine. One personal remark; there will be "rustling" noise when moving in bed. It didn't bother us!

    Read More
    ketelbinkie05 September 12, 2014
  • Great cover, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this mattress cover because it can open up most of the way all around, so it's easy to get the mattress inside. The zippers don't stick. It also has excellent feel. I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    roving57 August 8, 2014
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a twin mattress. I am so happy with it that I am purchasing the King size for our bed as well.

    Read More
    Island Baker October 29, 2013
  • Amazing Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely an amazing piece!!! Extremely easy to use, and great protection!! Serves the place of a mattress cover, yet protects the mattress/spring box at the same time. If you do not yet own one of these, now is the time to get it!! Thank you for an amazing product!

    Read More
    cprubin July 7, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for to protect new mattress for a 3 year old.

    Read More
    danimarcus May 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leeannm901 October 4, 2016