Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rest-A-Sure Deluxe Deep-pocket Terrycloth Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    serves its purpose, washes well

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 August 8, 2017
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    These keep our mattress clean and new... and they don't make noise like the cheaper plastic sheeting covers

    Read More
    Pat M. October 22, 2016
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick - protects the mattress. Not intended to add any extra padding to the mattress.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • itsbaine
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift, receiver loved mattress protector

    Read More
    itsbainie April 29, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and as usual Overstock came through both for quality and price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 1, 2016
  • Marie L. in Grand Rapids, MI
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money!

    Read More
    Marie L. August 22, 2015
  • Yummy Mattress Protecte! 😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    As I opened the box I couldn't believe how soft and comfortable it felt! Even better on the king size bed ( fit great and deep on all four corners ) washes like new. Am ordering this item again for smaller bed.

    Read More
    Florida fun July 29, 2015
  • overstocked fan
    Verified Purchase

    We have these on all our mattresses. Perfect protection for our mattresses.

    Read More
    jmfcshopper July 24, 2015
  • Too heavy and hot
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and good value. It is too thick for me and makes me perspire. I would have returned it had I known.

    Read More
    terrijoan April 25, 2015
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    i love the deeeep pockets on this mattress protector. but best of all is how it is so lightweight that I forget it's there (i don't smell, feel, or hear the plastic) until it's time to change sheets. i have 2 young kids so this has gotten washed a handful of times because of pee accidents, and it has held up really well. i don't have a dryer, so i always hang dry; i'm sure that has helped to preserve the quality. again, it's so lightweight it's usually dry within an hour, especially on days i get to hang my laundry outside.

    Read More
    arbk March 11, 2015
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washes well. Very cushy. Fits well, easy to place on mattress.

    Read More
    audreysue January 1, 2015
  • Wife is at ease with this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife had concerns about bed bugs (we don't have them). Saw this product while searching for a new mattress cover (purchased at Overstock). Surprised her with it; she said it was a bit difficult getting it on.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor November 12, 2014
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go on our new memory foam mattress. It has deep pockets so fit perfectly on the thick mattress.

    Read More
    pikespeakrelayer September 26, 2014
  • Waterproof Mattress Pad

    The mattress pad is much too thin. I previously ordered one from this company, and it had a thick pad on it. The prices were not far apart. I could not tell from the picture or description what I would receive.

    Read More
    orangepudding June 14, 2014
  • This is crap
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a mattress cover that zipped on, but this is just a mesh side and much too deep for the mattresses I wanted to use them on, so they won't stay on the bed. Unless you know they are just regular mattress covers and your mattress is about 20 inches deep, they won't fit.

    Read More
    fourthalarm May 6, 2014
  • It's Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for 2 years. I'm not one of those people who makes a purchase & because the packaging withstands shipment they're yelling AWESOME SAUCE! My little one has done her business on here, I've washed it several times & placed it in the dryer on air. Has not been torn, no leaks...does what it says...NO PROBLEMS! Now if they change how they've made it between my purchase and the present hopefully it remains as effective.

    Read More
    elizabeth11213 April 2, 2014
  • matress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ,generous size,washes nicely.would buy again. Very satisfied

    Read More
    trish415 March 21, 2014
  • does not have a zipper.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product however I was under the impression that it zipped closed around my mattress. It has really deep pockets though and reached all the way under my box spring. I am happy with the price I got and I use it to protect a memory foam mattress that I got. It does not crinkle or make any noise and is good quality and soft.

    Read More
    cjdabell March 14, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft, good quality, appears as if it would last for a while. The sheets won't slip off from the terrycloth surface, and the waterproof backing should guard against spills. No rustling sounds from the backing.

    Read More
    ctny7 February 27, 2014
  • Rest a sure
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps mattress dry and the material is soft. Overall I like this product. I wish they made one that completely zips around the whole mattress in this same material.

    Read More
    tford2014 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links