Starting at: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Renaissance 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Buy and Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is the perfect weight, tightly stitched and well-made. Have cold washed & gentle dried it several times and it is in good shape and has retained the colors well. Looks exactly as the picture and both prints are beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It exceeded my expectations - I was so pleased.

    Read More
    sarah s. October 24, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt fit perfectly on our king size bed. The colors the picture are accurate and matched as I had hoped. Nice that it is two sided.

    Read More
    oceantide September 30, 2016
  • Very Nice Quality and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt. It looks so good in my bedbroom because the colors in the catalog are accurate. It also reverses to the gold pattern. It's all cotton and can be washed in the machine. Generously sized too. I am delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    newbets September 23, 2016
  • the best shopping
    Verified Purchase

    the color,soft and the beauty that make the bedroom big.

    Read More
    marina July 16, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is as beautiful as pictured. I get lots of compliments and even saw it on a television program.

    Read More
    Deirdre April 22, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scalloped edges...makes the corners hang and look so much nicer. Great Quality and Price, Love!

    Read More
    Judy T. April 8, 2016
  • Excellent Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I order one of these each Spring. I now have three and because I have dogs I wash them once a week. They have held up amazingly well to constant use and washing. Ordering my 4th now! Love the colors!

    Read More
    Linda H. January 7, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quilt set for the summer

    Read More
    belinda35454 November 27, 2015
  • stop bugging me
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't want to review anything

    Read More
    John M. November 2, 2015
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality quilt, and covers my California King bed very well. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one for when the first one gets worn out. Colors are rich and true!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. September 11, 2015
  • Nice and bright, light for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this is sized right for a memory foam queen, someone else pointed that out in the comments. Usually, I go up a size so that there is enough hanging over the side, but this fits really well. Soft and washes beautifully. I bought the Safavieh Heritage Kashan Burgundy/Beige Wool Rug to go on either side of the bed and they coordinate really nicely, pattern and color wise.

    Read More
    pleezenthanku August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is Beautiful the color's and the design you would not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    wendy l. July 20, 2015
  • Renaissance King Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this Quilt. It is the perfect weight for summer in the Desert Southwest. In order for it it fit my king bed I have to place it on my bed with the pattern running sideways from the picture on the Overstock site. I don't really like that but, I like the Quilt enough to put up with it for the Summer. That's really my only complaint. It's washing up great.

    Read More
    suelr July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt goes nicely in my master bedroom, the colors are like the picture, gold, cream and soft burgundy, it's a keeper

    Read More
    redhair1 June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is on my bed right now. I ordered the king size even though my bed is queen. The reason for this is because we have a very high bed and the kind works perfectly!

    Read More
    phyldon June 21, 2015
  • A little Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This set is attractive but the weight is a bit lighter than I would've expected from a "quilt".

    Read More
    Lori G. June 11, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful in detail and quality. Excellent service with fast delivery.

    Read More
    TCummings8 May 15, 2015
  • excellent quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt is exactly as pictured, and the size is fantastic! it literally hangs all the way to the floor. I strongly recommend this quilt to others!

    Read More
    cindy c. May 14, 2015
  • Love this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt. Fits our Cal-King bed just fine. Excellent spring time warmth. Not too heavy, but keeps us warm and comfortable. Washes and dries nicely. Doesn't lose its shape. Colorfast too. Washed in warm water on gentle setting. Dried on permanent press setting. Couldn't be happier with this quilt.

    Read More
    inlandempire April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links