Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $81.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reminiscent Mood 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice light weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is great for the summer. Light weight. Color definitely leans towards yellow. Still very pretty

    Read More
    Colleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Pictures don't tell the whole story
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the quilt set on line differed from what I received although the website posting and the item carried all the same information. Lesson learned - you can't always trust the posted picture. On a positive note...Overstock shipped immediately and the return process was efficient and the refund was almost immediate.

    Read More
    Maryanne S. September 20, 2016
  • beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern in this quilt. It is well made also.

    Read More
    Molly R. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for our cottage themed guest room. Great quality and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Katherine S. June 22, 2016
  • Quilt and shams

    I was looking for bedding in blues and this is a very nice set. The colors are muted and you can reverse it to have either stripes up or flowers up. It seems to be pretty well made. I ordered a king size for my queen bed because I wanted it to touch the ground on both sides and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela P. September 3, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cindy B. April 22, 2015
  • Not so warm Quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about this Quilt. The color is more yellow with the blue print but still very pretty. I always buy my Quits from Overstock and have always been happy with the Quality in the past. However, this one is not of the Normal Overstock Quilt Quality. It is very light for a Quilt. The backing is a cotton and I'm sure that is where the normal weight quality is lost. I will be returning this and I'm not sure if I will reorder something different. If I do I will make sure it does not have a cotton backing.

    Read More
    alleyspazz January 15, 2014
  • Loved it very heavy and well made.

    The quilt set was what I had expected. I thought it was well made. Very heavy and warm. Loved it.

    Read More
    fd66 January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra L V. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shifate S. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links