Read All Reviews for Remedy Microterry Bath Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    The bath pillows are excellent. Love the fact that the covers are removable for cleaning. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser128124 April 26, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is soft. Makes taking my bath very comfortable. Suction cups for holding it up didn't hold but I hadn't planned on using them when I purchased.

    Read More
    needles853665 January 17, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy Pillows, dries nicely...quick shipment of order. Highly recommended

    Read More
    traceylovesbrad January 3, 2013
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is super soft. The pillow provides a comfortable, warm cushion between my body and the cold tub wall. The size of the pillow is perfect - it can be used behind the back or neck. This pillow would make a great gift, but I'm glad I was planning on keeping both of the pillows I bought. Wherever they shipped from, the outer box was filthy, and there was dirt/scuff marks on the plastic boxes containing the pillows. One of the pillows had even gotten a little dirty. Not a problem for me but would've discouraged me from giving these away.

    Read More
    cassandrathecrab December 11, 2012
  • Microterry Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to support my head while reading outside on a chaise lounge. After researching, these pillows looked like my best option. They are comfortable and I like that the cover can be removed to wash it. For me, the one drawback is the smaller attached pillow. I would have preferred a single piece with the same depth as the two together. Perhaps with use in a bathtub i would understand the benefit? Overall, I am happy with this purchase because it does what I wanted.

    Read More
    lce0606 August 31, 2012
  • Remedy Microterry Bath Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They work excellent in the tub. These are the best I've used. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Overstock for a great product.

    Read More
    kh58fl July 20, 2012
  • Incredible deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the bather in the family, this has enhanced the comfort and luxury of bath time!

    Read More
    podo59 June 9, 2012
  • Definitely a worthwhile purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Seems really well made and aesthetically appealing, too. This is the first bath pillow I've tried that is actually comfortable. Yay, baths!

    Read More
    nocopoet May 29, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bath pillows for our home bathroom. I actually bought 2 because they looked really nice. This is my favorite bath pillow that I have owned. It's so comfortable, comes with 2 hooks for easy hanging, and you can take the cover off and wash it. Recommended.

    Read More
    aj1005 February 29, 2012
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Thease pillows are simple yet convient. They have many ways you can use them. For instance we bought them for the bath tub but have decided to use them for our hot tub. They are very soft and so far seem durable. Pillows were ready to use when they arrived which was nice. The only flaw that I can say about them is they seem to have difficulty with the suction control. Only one pillow is having this problem Other than that we havge no complaints and look foreward to using these items in the future.=)

    Read More
    klj191 February 26, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but suction cups fall off easily. Still love it though

    Read More
    joebisc1 February 22, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The best bath pillow Ive ever owned, I will never buy any other kind

    Read More
    boozsanpoo January 21, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Our jetted tub is too long for me and I purchased the pillows to place on top of each other to shorten the tub so to speak. They are comfortable, easy to use and dry quickly. I am satisfied with them.

    Read More
    jmrider5 January 18, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Fast shipping. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys long baths.

    Read More
    bekkaraeee January 6, 2012
  • Bath Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the suction cups do not work well and the pillows are a little too poofy for my taste. After a while I have to take it away because it sort of kicks your neck out at an odd angle. They are not bad for the money and do the job.

    Read More
    darulz73 January 6, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My roommate and I use this for our baths and we love it! It is very comfortable (I would suspect more comfortable than blow-up pillows). It is adjustable with the suction cups which is also great.

    Read More
    jrtjrt January 4, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    they work good for leaning back in the tub. But not good for sitting on while studying for exams but they are comfy to lean back and relax

    Read More
    johnettbelt December 29, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal. Received what was advertised. Prompt delivery

    Read More
    tugboatboy55 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links