Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Remedy Comfort Memory Foam Bed Pillow with Removeable Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • product unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this pillow. It is very small in size , but what is worse is that it is so hard its like trying to sleep on a brick. Don't know how this is considered memory foam.

    Read More
    danna61 December 28, 2012
  • Pillow for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is nothing like what I've been accustomed to in the past. It's small, light and cheap. I returned it and had to pay over *** for return postage. I greatly resent that. Overstock should stand behind their products and not scalp the customers for crappy merchandise.

    Read More
    auntfani January 11, 2017
  • belle47
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable on the neck, has a removable cover a plus!!

    Read More
    Linda G. November 19, 2015
  • good but...
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was exactly as advertised but for the fact that it didn't say how hard it was. Great size, 3 1/2 inches thick at it's thickest, but VERY firm.

    Read More
    lindam1947 August 17, 2015
  • This pillow was extremely small.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was very small for a standard size pillow. I can't even use it on my bed. But my dog seems to like it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    brettspoohbear March 27, 2013
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with quality of the pillow. It was hard and the memory foam didn't seem to bounce back to shape.

    Read More
    aivle March 12, 2013
  • memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with ,y new contoured memory foam pillow, a friend loaned me her extra one and I slept the three nights through, now thanks to overstock I have one of my own for a reasonable price and super shipping time was not even due to receive it til Friday and it came today which is Wednesday looking forward to many nights great sleep. Thanks you overstock, I will be back :-)

    Read More
    shoewe February 12, 2013
  • Pillow is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is comfortable and does support the neck. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    duen December 19, 2012