Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regatta Pintuck Chocolate 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comorter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. What I expected.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 27, 2017
  • Good comforter set for year round use
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right. Looked good. Does the job for year round use in Midwest climate.

    Read More
    Clifford B. June 26, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfort set,I have order other comfort from O Stock they all are very beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 10, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is a nice and was worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    happy68 October 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set; not the most comfortable material to lay on though.

    Read More
    customer124453 October 9, 2013
  • Bed room comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it its beautiful and elegantly live to show off my room to all my company , everyone that sees it ask where I got it

    Read More
    suzansavoy38 December 19, 2012
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This set is cool. I got what I paid for, and that's fine with me.

    Read More
    kmasenda November 29, 2012
  • Possitive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty, I am very happy with it. It looks very elegant and really dresses up the bedroom

    Read More
    clemaesco November 8, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the look. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    wanda00 November 8, 2012
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Look at the picture. Notice the comforter is folded down for desired display effect. I somehow assumed this pattern of stripped colors would continue but instead there are two stripes, the ones you see and the top half of comforter is brown. That I could live with. What I didn't like was the cheap shiny thready material it is made of. The kind that slides right off the bed. It was lighter than a pair of pants, was a King Size but barely covered the sides, maybe a two inch drop on either side. The pillows were miss shaped from the packaging and one had a stain on it. I realize it was very inexpensive, but to me even that small amount was not worth spending on something I would never use. I don't understand why so many comforters I see that look good until you get close and see they are made of this cheap thin and SHINY material. What's up with the shiny stuff? It's suppose to be a comforter, not a bridesmaids dress. Trying to find something masculine looking of any quality suitable for a mans bedroom is like hunting for a golf ball in five feet of snow. Very disappointed in this, my first purchase from O.

    Read More
    mcpatman November 2, 2012
  • Moneys Worth
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set looks nice but we havent even had a month and a seam has come apart and the stuffing is visible. I can't deny that the price is right but you get what you pay for. It looks amazing and we accented it with olive green but the quality is average.

    Read More
    bmohen November 1, 2012
  • NOT Machine Washable
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks nice but it is NOT machine washable. I thought about returning it but whatever.

    Read More
    smedleybutler November 1, 2012
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This 8-piece comforter set is very nice to look at however it IS dry-clean only (which I didn't expect) and the material is stiff. My husband equates it to rayon and he doesn't like to sleep with it. We are moving it to the 'guest' room and purchasing something more sleep-appropriate. It does look very nice on the bed though :)

    Read More
    lferron October 26, 2012
  • Quality Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has a classy look at a great price. The quality is evident as well. I always come to Overstock for all my bedding needs!!

    Read More
    myshell1 October 24, 2012
  • Regatta Pintuck Chocolate 8-pc comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    NOT WORTH THE PURCHASE! BEDSKIRT HAD A STAIN ON IT AND POOR OVERALL QUALITY. WILL PROBABLY LAST 6 MONTHS AT MOST. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. THANK GOODNESS IT HAD BEEN MARKED DOWN SIGNIFICANTLY.

    Read More
    kathys410 October 16, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and beautiful. It's a perfect match in a mahogony room!

    Read More
    bkgary September 22, 2012
  • Looks great ... quality isn't
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was listed as some great high priced stuff at a great bargain. I feel the $XX I paid was too much for the quality of this product. Overstock.com or overpriced.com?

    Read More
    zews06 August 30, 2012
  • Very poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this item. After 6 months of use the other got ripped apart. We ordered another one and it got ripped apart after two weeks. Very disappointed with this purchase, poor quality material.

    Read More
    pedro1977 July 14, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Comforter set back in Oct 2010 for $$, the quality is good and still holding strong till this very day even with the usual. The only downsides to the set which is minor, is the major color on my set was Rust, and not Brown as it shown in the picture. But overall its still somewhat almost the same. So Rust, Brown and Tote is the color pattern, not Brown, Rust and Tote as in the picture, same goes with the pillows. You'll lose buttons on the very small pillow fast, but will last if you take good care of it and not let a child play with it... But overall, its a bang for your buck.

    Read More
    bradp1984 July 7, 2012
  • Colors Do Not Match Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Do Not Buy based on colors! This comforter looks beautiful per picture, and I was really excited about it. However, when I opened the packaging, I was very disappointed as the comforter colors are nothing like the picture and it does not fit our King size bed. Plus, the material looks really cheap! I ended up returning it and found comforters else where. However, I will continue to order through overstock even though the comforter set was my first time ever buying from them. Buyers Be Warned!!

    Read More
    kimmycocoapuffs June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links