Sale: $22.94

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regal Animal Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KINDA SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how to put this then this...this Duvet cover does not fit a regular size comforter...more for a child's bed...

    Read More
    laadawnn December 31, 2016
  • Adds that Mr Mom safari vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Adds fun and uniqueness to our room

    Read More
    philindenver August 1, 2016
  • Pretty flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good enough, but the fabric is really lightweight. I didn't pay much so it was pretty much as expected; it was for a guest room no one uses. Just has to look good from a distance

    Read More
    c53l5 January 29, 2016
  • good cover
    Verified Purchase

    the cover is good. i washed it in the machine before using it for the first time. there was no problem with the cover at all. Value for money

    Read More
    OstkUser56089 October 31, 2015
  • Great deal 1
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this duvet cover. High quality. Better than expected. Just bough a second one to use when the first one will get too old.

    Read More
    shararose2323 November 4, 2012
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great and as pictured. Does require ironing though :( That is the only drawback

    Read More
    keelingcj August 24, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I purchased the king for my queen bed so I can use it as a bedspread. Of course the shams a large to accommodate king size pillows but that is not a problem. The cover is cotton so it is prone to wrinkles. It looks nice on the bed and washed well. It had a strong odor and I had to wash it and air it out before I could use it.

    Read More
    nomthandazo May 21, 2012
  • Great deal and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the print, the quality and the price. Worked out well and I love neutral colors that go with everything. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    gudgeiner April 2, 2012
  • definitely decent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my newborn son's bedroom. I looked all over for a giraffe print to match his bedroom but I am a little snobby and wouldn't buy anything that wasn't soft and made of real cotton. No polyester. Anyway, I got this and I am really happy with it. It's plenty soft after washing it for a 300 thread count.

    Read More
    bandisahn February 9, 2012
  • Nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, love that it's reversible, and my husband said he loves how "cozy" it is.

    Read More
    cwanta February 8, 2012
  • good quality animal duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and the color of my new duvet. It looks even better than on the picture. Giraffe print is a little something, little different from usual animal print. Give a litte more spice to blend bedroom decor. The quality of the material is good. It keeps its shape, size and color after several washes in the washer and dryer.

    Read More
    yv2002 January 24, 2012
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet set and it worked out really great in my room. I got it in Black since I'm going with a red, black, and white theme. I would recommend it to anyone. And the price is excetionally great.

    Read More
    kat71465 January 24, 2012
  • Wild and Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Rich fabrics colors and silky cotton texture. Replace the buttons with wood ones and pair with a rich solid sheets (we have done green, purple, red, yellow). All and all wild and wonderful.

    Read More
    happysojourn January 4, 2012
  • Good value dramatic sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a the duvet cover and shams in black and white for my granddaughter who is currently obsessed with animal print. She loves them, and has them on her bed with bright, red sheets. They would have received 5 stars if they had been just a tad softer. But overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    jassyt December 24, 2011
  • Nice Colour..
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, very nice quality and design, would purchase again, in another colour...

    Read More
    luxyvic November 18, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it 2weeks ago.love the quality....It is soft and comforter stays in place isnside the cover.Im using off white sheets and brown n blue accent pillows with it and result is awesome..looks like a set out of fancy magazine.I am very happy with my purchase at overstock:)

    Read More
    irumw November 4, 2011
  • So much for little money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is great...feels real expensive!! I ordered the king size and the pillow shams are king also...this sometimes is not easy to get. I highly recommend this duvet set, it is well worth the money and I am very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this set in taupe for our lake house and it goes great with the earth tones in the house. Do not think you could beat the price anywhere...very, very pleased!!

    Read More
    neenee59 October 19, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my comforter exactly and the quality is great even after a few washings. It remains soft to touch and the color remains. Great value for the cost.

    Read More
    lar522 October 16, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy another! It is so cute and very soft for being only 300 tc. It stays in place and the button closer stays hidden.

    Read More
    sbagg6490 September 4, 2011
  • Cafe/Ivory looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I am a college student and I love this duvet. The cafe/ivory color looks great with dark red and brown throws or pillows.

    Read More
    supersaver91 September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links