Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet covers are so easy to put on. I really like the faint pattern and color of them.

    Read More
    catssiamese2 December 21, 2011
  • Love the pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet cover for a great price. Smelled a little funny when I opened the package but nothing a wash couldn't fix. Looks great!

    Read More
    xtinalo December 12, 2011
  • I did good!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover! I found it by chance, and did good by ordering it! The material is wonderfully soft, and I'm sure will get softer with laundering. Anyone that remembers the feel of a quality man's handkerchief will know what I'm talking about when I say that's what this feels like. It's also great that I can turn it over for a whole new look! Overstock had the best price, not to mention the low shipping cost. It arrived quickly, size and color is spot on. Now if someone can just help me decide what color to paint my bedroom, I'll be all set!

    Read More
    queenbee36 September 20, 2012
  • Great Quality Attractive Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive duvet cover which is attractive, soft and comfortable for use in sleeping. Good closures for containing comforter.

    Read More
    aedowning February 29, 2012
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and sham (I got the blue one) are a lovely color, and the teardrop design isn't over the top or too boring. I don't like the striped design but it's not an issue as that side is always face-down on the bed.

    Read More
    lyb0 September 13, 2012
  • Color and smell
    Verified Purchase

    Smells like glue or other chemical when first unpacked....I will just wash it and air dry it. But I can not do much about the color. Computer monitor color verse actual color do not match much. This green is more of a teal than a mint/sage green. It's a color that reminds me of hospital surgeon outfits. YUCK. I can not live with that metaphor so here are some more barable replacements: moss in the forest. Originally, when I saw it online I though it like the ocean with dew drops....but that blue I detected is just an ugly teal. On the positive side, I love the sateen, the cotton, the clear bottons, that it's reversible. Every duvet should be reversible so that if you get tired of one pattern you can switch to another. Overall, it's well made, although I wish the thread count was even higher but the same pricee, and the color will just have to grow on me. -Aida in southern CA

    Read More
    ilr123 August 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Nicely made. Only slightly wrinkled when taken from dryer. Smooths out.

    Read More
    barbi38 June 6, 2012
  • Very soft, nice and functional for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    A very practical purchase for the price, though it needs ironing for a perfect look. I am absolutely happy with it, this was the second duvet cover I bought through Overstock, and the third one has followed the suit.

    Read More
    ranevsky June 4, 2012
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It is so tightly woven you cannot see the navy blue comforter underneath. Hides dog hair too. To make it even better I sewed twill tape to the corners and midpoints of both the cover and comforter. Tie them and no slipping around.

    Read More
    fran3 January 26, 2013
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover, very soft and good quality cotton. The print of the fabric is very busy but not crazy. I ordered it in ivory and loved the color.

    Read More
    sumarak December 19, 2012
  • Great Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is great at this price point. I was looking for a light, sateen duvet cover that wasn't too feminine or too masculine. This duvet fit the bill. The quality is great. It has great clear buttons closures. I love that it's reversible and I actually liked the distressed stripes more than the "teardrops"-- but both are great, it's just a personal preference. It did have a weird smell when it arrived, but almost every linen that I've ordered online has had this smell-- nothing a wash won't fix. We live in southern california, so it doesn't get too cold here, but it does pretty well in keeping the warmth, without getting too hot. We just purchased, so not sure how it will do in the summer. I liked the duvet so much, I ordered another one! Just FYI, I ordered the "green" and it definitely had more of a blue tint that it had green, but luckily, it still worked with our decor-- just something to think about when ordering.

    Read More
    sheliker November 13, 2012
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Texas, we look for light cover in the summer. These lovely duvet covers are perfect for our needs. They are generously sized and wash nicely. We are enjoying them now and look forward to using them with our down-filled divets in cooler months. They are a great value.

    Read More
    momofgypsy August 4, 2012
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a month since purchase, use every other week, and I like it. Feels soft and cool/lightweight. Purchased the blue set, which is more like a light smoky blue and it works w my decor. The opposit side (distressed stripes) is the one thing I don't like but that's fine since I don't plan on displaying it. Overall pleased and would recommend...thinking of purchasing the green next

    Read More
    jocheeks13 May 23, 2012
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They are well constructed with soft cotton that appears durable. The reversible patterns are both attractive and the pillow shams were an unexpected surprise.

    Read More
    bhemm February 29, 2012
  • LoVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SOFT AND COZY............................

    Read More
    Keyuanna H. December 11, 2017
  • stiff
    Verified Purchase

    not so good. Stiff and wrinkley after wash! never could use after washing- went strait to garbage!!!!1

    Read More
    eva b. November 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad purchase. Not over the top about it though.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Not So Hot
    Verified Purchase

    I think I expected brighter color and more tensile strength. I got neither. Probably my fault for not shopping better.

    Read More
    ggaryc September 2, 2016
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue one about a year or so ago and it already looks run down and old. If I were to order again, it would be just a solid color. Don't care much for it...it's not on my bed any longer, and the picture is incredibly misleading. Doesn't go to the floor, barely reaches the bottom of the mattress itself.

    Read More
    Robin Allison R. November 28, 2015
  • Good for Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Nice for my guest bed. Could have been a bit thicker fabric, but it washes and dries easily.

    Read More
    taratree February 19, 2015