Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Reversible 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stiff
    Verified Purchase

    not so good. Stiff and wrinkley after wash! never could use after washing- went strait to garbage!!!!1

    Read More
    eva b. November 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad purchase. Not over the top about it though.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Not So Hot
    Verified Purchase

    I think I expected brighter color and more tensile strength. I got neither. Probably my fault for not shopping better.

    Read More
    ggaryc September 2, 2016
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue one about a year or so ago and it already looks run down and old. If I were to order again, it would be just a solid color. Don't care much for it...it's not on my bed any longer, and the picture is incredibly misleading. Doesn't go to the floor, barely reaches the bottom of the mattress itself.

    Read More
    Robin Allison R. November 28, 2015
  • Good for Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Nice for my guest bed. Could have been a bit thicker fabric, but it washes and dries easily.

    Read More
    taratree February 19, 2015
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my boy's room. Very soft, and durable. I've washed them every Saturday for a year. They've held up wonderfully.

    Read More
    lisah2517 June 12, 2014
  • Loved it at first, faded FAST
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set when it first arrived. I purchased it in the greenish color and it looked great on our bed. The quality of the fabric felt good too - not scratchy or stiff. The shams were not all that great because they're just open on the sides, which isn't the best look. Still, I liked the pattern and figured it would be fine. I've had this duvet cover on my bed for approximately 7 - 8 months, and it's faded so much, you can't even really see the pattern anymore. I wash it on average about once a month, so let's say 10 washings. It shouldn't have faded so badly so quickly, so I now consider it a waste of money. Time to buy a new comforter cover.

    Read More
    conceptress February 24, 2014
  • Just didn't work-
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for the room--not very attractive when you se it in person-and not of the highest quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    rhuie1 December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Good set. Bought it for my son - the blue/grey one. He loves It. Beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    elina1000 October 16, 2013
  • Title is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Color that showed on the screen was pretty close to what I received. This made me very happy. I like both color schemes and look forward to using the for a long time. I was trying to match color to the color of new sheets. This works very well.

    Read More
    lindac3 October 7, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my duvet cover and will consider this seller in the future.

    Read More
    swalker36092 September 16, 2013
  • Nice set, but size should be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed there was a standard king size for items. I wish I had laid the duvet cover out over the bed before deciding to keep it and wash it, as it is smaller than it should be. After later looking at other duvets and covers - they seem to be larger which would fit/cover a king bed better. I am disappointed in the size and would return if I could.

    Read More
    ljean117 September 6, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised! I had to cut the button holes open, but otherwise this has proven to be a gppd deal. The duvet is soft cotton and washes well. The color fades with washings, but it is still very pretty.

    Read More
    merriest1 May 12, 2013
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the quality of this duvet. I washed it before putting it on the bed and it turned out beautiful. It's rich looking and well made.

    Read More
    1andonlyld May 10, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set. The fabric is soft and seems to be of a good quality for the price. Loose threads abound but simple to remove. Nice change for the summer and the price is excellent. As always O provides prompt, dependable service.

    Read More
    hillwood April 1, 2013
  • Wow, what a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This reversible duvet set was a real find! I am so pleased with the quality and the price was a steal. It doesn't get much better than this, the set looks wonderful on my king size bed and I can change the look whenever I want. I chose the beige shade which goes with everything and is a really nice shade. I am really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sandyjoe March 23, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY fast shipping! love the print. worth the value. it's a bit sturdy, which I like becuase my dogs sleep on the bed. Other duvet covers I've had are softer, but soil easier. This one is perfect and i dont have to give up style.

    Read More
    maribel1210 March 7, 2013
  • Darker than I expected and Not as soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad duvet set just darker than the picture and I got the lightest cover there was. Had planned on using it on our bed but when the colors were not what I was looking for I decided to use it as a slipcover for the headboard using the reverse striped side. It looks ok but was a little disappointed but still a great price so we will just keep it.

    Read More
    txbonbon February 28, 2013
  • Poor QC
    Verified Purchase

    It looked OK at the beginning. However, the thread became uneven after being washed

    Read More
    anonymous199 February 17, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ivory duvet and sham set. It is an all over small pattern of beige ivory, and white. Overall I like it. It does slightly wrinkle after it comes out of the dryer but can be smoothed out easily. I ironed mine because I like a crisp look and find that the next time it is laundered, it seems to be less wrinkled. The only problem I had was its size. The full/queen is about 2 to 3 inches too short for the comforter that I originally wanted to use but a smaller and thinner comforter fit nicely.

    Read More
    cheveaux February 12, 2013