Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reed Embroidered 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy. Donating to charity. Maybe someone else would like it better.

    Read More
    123ricky June 21, 2017
  • S0000 happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    rosemtdora January 24, 2017
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail and the quality seems great. Purchased for our guest room. Has an easy zipper to get on and off the duvet insert.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 21, 2015
  • Have yet used
    Verified Purchase

    I just make a guest bed and yet used it. It feel a bit rough, not soft enough.

    Read More
    skao61 April 29, 2013
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this for my summer comforter. The colors are pretty but the design is way off to one side. The quality is good.

    Read More
    kateda April 2, 2013
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery is only on one corner of the cover. So, the rest of the duvet is completely white. It is also too big for a king duvet, so it looks very droopy. I'd look for something else next time.

    Read More
    tvwhitney April 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is beautiful! The color is comparable to the photo (the bright pattern is more of a lime, not yellow). I love how it has just enough design for a clean look with some pops of color.

    Read More
    sh915 February 14, 2013
  • Nice quality but hard to look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great quality but it wrinkles so easily. I have steamed it twice and still doesn't work.

    Read More
    pepoland9 February 12, 2013
  • Pretty much just white with a little bit of desig
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets themselves are quite soft which I like but somehow in the King size the embroidered part is very minimal and mostly falls off the end of the bed, so it essentially looks like we just have white sheets. It didn't look quite like that in the pictures. Still, overall good price and will keep them.

    Read More
    teecee2013 February 8, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is absolutely beautiful. It has great thickness of the fabric for duribility, fits my feather comforter perfectly, and has plenty of over hang for a polished look. My rating for the queen size cover.... A++

    Read More
    lovinlife00 February 6, 2013
  • ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a nice duvet cover for the price. My issue is with the color. The yellow is REALLY yellow. I don't think the color looks the same in the picture . Now that being said it's for our guest room so I will probably keep it, but we will see.

    Read More
    kg21tw February 2, 2013
  • Can' t wait for summer
    Verified Purchase

    This set was amazing value! I love to change my bedroom seasonally and this set is just the look I wanted. It looks even better than it did in the photo!! It is beautiful !!!

    Read More
    soshell February 1, 2013
  • Stiching is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The cover doesn't move around on the bed and the stiching was nicer than the picture. Really great quality for the price.

    Read More
    lgrossman1 January 18, 2013
  • great but not in king size
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very attractive. However, the design on the king size set is placed on the wrong orientation. So in order to fit your bed, you would have to turn the duvet sideways and then the design is going sideways. I don't think it would make a difference for the queen size since the length and width are the same. If you need a queen size, this is a lovely set. If you need king size, you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    ktess January 16, 2013
  • ok but some drawbacks
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice and clean looking. The design is modern. However the fabric is not terribly soft for a duvet cover and it wrinkles "A LOT" both from use and from being washed. It just doesn't look as crisp and clean when it is wrinkled. Such a headache to deal with. I wish I had paid more for something of better quality and a little softer feeling.

    Read More
    fliflo January 11, 2013
  • Nice duvet cover

    I love that it is more modern looking with the pretty embroidery. just make sure you take it out of the dryer fast enough because it wrinkles easily, but it is very pretty for a new look in the bedroom. Also the fast shipping is great!

    Read More
    seversole1 July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Was very pleased with the duvet cover. However, it did not fit the king size bed with any overhang. So, by turning the cover swithchin the length for the width there is a proper overhang and looks much better. Now I'm happy!! ,

    Read More
    aliquippa May 24, 2012
  • Duvet Cover

    I am very happy with the duvet cover set! It's better than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    butiful513 May 22, 2012
  • So Adorable Set

    the set it so adorable to make the room decor so spring fresh or summer delight feeling..its light and smooth feeling..just as picture...love it

    Read More
    2manybuys May 19, 2012
  • clean design
    Verified Purchase

    i like the design of duvet cover it self but i think it's too much to put the pillow shams with same print as well so i replaced it with solid white pillow shams. the fabric is okay for the thread count but i hope it gets softer after couple of washes. it you first buy it and do a laundry, you'll notice the tiny cotton balls inside the duvet cover. at least mine was like that so i flipped it inside out and used fabric dust removing tape to remove it. so far i like it.

    Read More
    bzb0070 May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links