Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $7.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Rose Garden Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hopper
    Verified Purchase

    Color is off from pic but still a nice quilt would purchase again

    Read More
    KRISTY H. June 17, 2016
  • Nice quilt. Colors are true to the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Both sides are nice, but I actually prefer the floral side more than the patchwork side. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture and the quilt adds a little brightness to the room. The red is a bit on the red/coral side which I really like. It is not a deep, deep red. Looks really good with a primitive or traditional decor.

    Read More
    ruthhowell June 7, 2016
  • More beautiful than even in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich and and bright. Bought it to put on a red enameled bunkbed, and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    merrygrandma April 2, 2016
  • Love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt arrived, and we absolutely love it. It is very Americana and perfect for our Victorian house/bedroom.

    Read More
    skippyjones March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful but incredibly stiff.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and pattern but quilt is so incredibly stiff after washing that it won't stay on the bed at night. One of us wakes up with it almost entirely on the floor on their side. This is the third cotton quilt set I have ordered and the first to behave this way. It also puckers at the seam, exchanged first one and second one isn't any different. Love how it is the perfect compliment to the room decor, just hate the hassle it creates when trying to sleep under it.

    Read More
    John M. February 22, 2016
  • Quick shipping, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item sooner than expected and I love the quality of the quilt. It's weighty but not bulky, functional, versatile...

    Read More
    Kaitlin P. November 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It is more red than pink. Looks great in my guest room. Adds southern charm!

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • I love this bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with my purchase. This bedspread is light weight which means it will fit in my washer and dryer. It's very pretty and with red curtains on the windows will brighten up my guest room!

    Read More
    lacey1212 August 29, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Great looking. Really glad I bought this.

    Read More
    art3427 August 23, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brighter/bolder than the photo shows, but I love it! I was looking for 100% cotton and there wasn't any bleeding when I washed it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bobbie1313 June 5, 2015
  • hope
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Goes perfectly with my room!

    Read More
    Leigh W. June 2, 2015
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It looks great and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Robert D. May 25, 2015
  • Red quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful even now after many washings. This was a perfect purchase.

    Read More
    virginiadare April 30, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. The color is exactly like the picture and I ordered the king for a high queen bed and it is perfect

    Read More
    catherine j. April 15, 2015
  • Soft & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and pretty. I love the way it looks and fits on my bed. Overstock is amazing.

    Read More
    honibee2007 February 26, 2015
  • A deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quilt for my guest room. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship. I accented with denim colored curtains and it looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 4, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this--great quality and even tho its true to photo it looks even better in person. Found it just right as far as not too heavy or too light

    Read More
    tngma2 September 25, 2014
  • Just Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I almost sent this back simply because the red is much lighter than the pieces already in the room. Until I realized the refund would be partial because I had taken it out of the package. So I put it on the bed and decided that it really looks good in there despite the light red versus dark red thing I've got going on. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I haven't washed the quilt yet and have no idea how it will hold up. It's very well made and the quilting leads me to believe it's not going to fall apart like pieced quilts often do with the first wash. Love the overall paisley feeling. Its casual - perfect for my home :)

    Read More
    duenorth September 24, 2014
  • bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt-just a little heavy for our hot nights right now. But soon the weather will change and it will be on our bed. A quality quilt and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    gsluden August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-made quilt. The colors are identical to those in the pictures. Thank you Overstock. Such good deals and beautiful items!!

    Read More
    23psalmlordismyshepard July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links