Read All Reviews for Red Poppy Cotton Percale 3-piece Duvet Cover Set with Optional Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a few years ago. This has held up great through many washes and two big dogs. Great product and very well made.

    Read More
    Caryn S. February 7, 2017
  • so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty! My daughters loves her room with this duvet

    Read More
    sweetiekjo November 3, 2016
  • awesome and beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cheerful summer colors!

    Read More
    bobi73 April 30, 2016
  • Rather cheap fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order again. Cheap fabric and did not wear well.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. March 26, 2016
  • Kathryn K
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter & if she loves it. The colors are bright just like the photo.

    Read More
    We love the light fixture. Kathryn K. January 22, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant colors, washes well, good purchase

    Read More
    Patricia O. December 26, 2015
  • Happy in MI
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but wish it came in a King size. Colors true to picture.

    Read More
    Busy in Michigan December 22, 2015
  • Corinne
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    Corinne September 8, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter loves this set and it looks great in her room. The quality is really nice, a little crisp, which we love. The colors in the photo are very accurate.

    Read More
    jannetmari September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful & Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured & good quality

    Read More
    Jean C. August 31, 2015
  • alina
    Verified Purchase

    bring it back! I loved the colors, and the print was perfect! I want to buy another two

    Read More
    concepcion h. March 6, 2015
  • Soft cotton, bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a queen size bed to make a darkish gray comforter i had purchased during the winter season more summer apropo. The duvet comforter is a nice soft sateen type cotton, not a scratchy on either side. The envelope closure of the comforterwith its large buttons was a nice size . The red poppies are large so the pattern is not overwhelming.The leaf pictured is a silver gray and the background is a charcoal darker gray. Only drawback is the width of the cover, i wish it were longer. If you have a pillow type mattress, i will not be long enough to cover the sides of the mattress. the reverse side are dots with the predominant color being a white background. the weight of the comforter and duvet cover was not too heavy for the summer months. i would recommend this cover. measure the width of your bed before purchasing.

    Read More
    bubbeemillie October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is fantastic. It really brightens up a room. We have it in our guest room which has all wood floors and 12 foot ceilings. The quality seems sturdy and I washed it and the color didn't fade or bleed.

    Read More
    eehand September 23, 2014
  • Bright & Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a comforter cover to use in the summer. I have a flannel one from ***** *** that I have used for over10 years and it it super warm, however, too warm during the the summer months. I wanted something bright to liven up my tan bedroom walls and dark mohagany furniture. This is a great fit! I read the reviews and when I read the one that that said it was like two sheets sewn together I knew I found what I was looking for. It is a bit pricey for "two sheets" but the colors are amazing. Not overwhelmingly bright like a child's room. I think the light gray color contrasts and tones down the red. I would have liked to have ties in the corners to hold my down comforter in place. I made my own and sewed them in. I washed the cover and shams in cold water with Woolite before using and had no bleeding of the colors whatsoever. It is a bit rough in texture, but I am hoping that this will slowly soften with continued washing and use. It is not flimsy, soft, sheet-like fabric. It is percale and should last several years. The button closure is nicely hidden between flaps of fabrics. This is a beautiful, light-weight cover that I recommend to anyone who doesn't mind adding their own corner ties. This is the reason that I gave it four stars.

    Read More
    mysong12 July 30, 2014
  • Bright & Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this duvet. It's GORGEOUS! Bright red. Sturdy fabric. Well made. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jellzbellz32 July 9, 2014
  • Pop!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and pops! The colors did not bleed with washing. It is getting softer each time I wash it. It was a tiny bit scratchy at first. I tend to only buy natural fibers, so I may just be sensitive to this fabric. But I still love it. The big red poppies make me happy and my husband loves them too!

    Read More
    chug2 July 4, 2014
  • Red Poppy Cotton Percale 3-piece Duvet Cover Set w
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product, very nice material, good quality. Why do I need to go up to 50 characters??????????????????????????

    Read More
    ellenplawremce June 18, 2014
  • red
    Verified Purchase

    i love this Duvet cover, the ONLY issue i had was the red bled into the other colors. the fabric is thick and feels Great and it looks Great. can't wait to order the euro shams the price is a bit much for those.

    Read More
    beautifulinred April 28, 2014
  • Very pretty, decent quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty king comforter. The king size comes with two king shams. The fabric is about the heaviness of a heavy cotton sheet. I was looking for something bright and contemporary/transitional and this fit the bill. The pattern is beautiful and the colors are exactly as shown the picture. For *** for a king comforter and two shams, this is a good deal. Some of the print "stampings" look like they have "bleed", but nothing you notice in general, only if you inspect close up. I have dogs and we aren't "careful people", so I didn't want to spend $***** on a comforter set. This set looks great and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    unhappycustomer2 March 26, 2014
  • Cheerful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    The walls of the room are in two different grey colors and this set really brighten the room and yet pick up the grey color from the walls, love it!

    Read More
    iantan March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links