Sale Starts at: $148.49

Save $16.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reconstruction 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    really great quality and looks beautiful in my room !!!

    Read More
    Susan P. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly like the picture and the quality is so great, better than Bed, Bath & Beyond for the money. I highly recommend this to anyone. Love, Love it.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. March 7, 2016
  • Reversible--a nice touch.
    Verified Purchase

    The nice thing about this duvet is that it's reversible. It can change with the seasons. Both sides have interesting patterns. We use the black side for winter and the white for spring. The insert buttons in, so it doesn't slide. And the blanket is very warm with the insert in.

    Read More
    rais January 1, 2016
  • Midcentury dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is dreamy! It arrived all put together. No crawling around inside this kingsized piece to get the buttons done up. It is silky smooth and has a zipper on the top for easy closure. The pattern is exactly as shown. Double sided, fun midcentury style. I've already washed it (cold, delicate) and dried it (cool). It looks like new. No wrinkles! It's perfect. The shams and pillows are great, too.

    Read More
    PA music teacher December 16, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter comfy and awesome looking too

    Read More
    Dana D. December 1, 2015
  • Recontruction set
    Verified Purchase

    This set delivered much more than i expected. High quality, super puffy Duvet (with a removable cover ) (!) made of super smooth micro fiber. In addition to the duvet and cover the set contains 2 standard pillow covers. In addition, it includes two extremely nicely made, tailored (buttoned, w/ contrasting piping), decorative pillows. A really good value and much more than I expected. How often does that happen?

    Read More
    Joan S. November 4, 2015
  • Excellent Duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, high quality fabric. The green is very bright.

    Read More
    Courtney F. August 17, 2015
  • So soft you will not want to get out of bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were exact as described. The extra pillows are nothing special. Highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    diamonddaughter July 28, 2015
  • Received as described - LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the duvet set and it is too cool - it is exactly as shown and even better quality than I expected. Great buy!

    Read More
    gatzsinv June 20, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    In an attempt to change up my teenage boys bedroom decor, the only color scheme we kept happening upon was …boring gray and black. We've done that! This bed set not only feels amazing, but is easy to match decor. Love that the duvet is reversible!

    Read More
    Stacie S. March 24, 2015
  • Good value on beautiful, high quality set.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a good quality, washable duvet/cover combo that wasn't too girly for our master bedroom. This fit the bill perfectly. It washes up without wrinkles, and is easy to put back on the duvet because of all the buttons in all the right places. Accent pillows and shams are lovely, too. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    Read More
    bethytx December 14, 2014
  • Excellent comforter set, super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waiting on purchasing this set for a while, but eventually decided to go for it, and I'm extremely glad that I did. The comforter is super soft and warm, and I love the style of it. It looks just like the pictures, except I find that on my dark cherry bed frame the white background pops even more.

    Read More
    rachelr57 August 8, 2014
  • No luck with this
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered this, it came in the wrong size. The second time, it came damaged. There will not be a third.

    Read More
    lishieloo August 6, 2014
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at this set online for few days before I purchased it... read the reviews liked what I read... WE are very pleased with it.. Soft and comfortable set.

    Read More
    melwjones May 19, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for contemporary bedding that would accent dark olive and mustard walls. Although the colors in this set don't match the walls they certainly blend and the blue and white add the bright accents the room needed. The fabric is so soft. I bought a king set for a very oversized queen mattress and am very happy with the fit.

    Read More
    ldhock March 7, 2014
  • Mid Century Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely lovely. The colors are vivid, the geometric design reminds me of that of vintage barkcloth mid-century modern with a twist. It's very well made, high quality bedding. It is a great value considering that it is a duvet, a duvet insert (comforter), two shams, and two decorator pillows (one of which is reversible like the duvet itself). It comes with the insert already inside the duvet. Now, I must admit that I was a bit skeptical given the fabric content of 100% polyester, due to the fact that most polyester bedding has a certain feel to it that is of lower quality (like the flame retardant children's bedding of today). I've shopped around and I have felt my fair share of fabrics. While I wasn't expecting my Grandma's scratchy synthetic polyester in this set given the reviews noting the softness of the fabric, I have to say I am extremely pleased with the drape and hand of this fabric. It almost reminds me of cotton sateen. It has that luxurious of a feel to me. It does not feel like microfiber either (that slippery, stretchy feel) which is really what worried me. Another plus is that it's made in the USA. It so hard to find any kind of bedding or textiles produced in the US these days. I also purchased the matching drapes shown in the stock photo, and they are equally high quality. Search for Modern Block drapes if you want to get them to complete the look!

    Read More
    xstitchx January 13, 2014
  • Reconstruction 6 piece and iinsert set
    Verified Purchase

    Material very nice and love the pattern, very modern also the weight of duvet is good. Very pleased as first time buying bedding on line.

    Read More
    bptesan May 17, 2013
  • Really nice set and colors match what is online!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this set in the mail and am in love with! I haven't tried it out yet, I just put it on my bed, but it looks and feels amazing! I love the modern look of it and the colors are great. I was a little worried I got the wrong size in the mail as my packing slip says twin, but it was indeed the king. Shipping was fast to Canada as well. Not sure yet what I think of the zippers on the pillow cases, but love that the pillow won't slip out. I also am happy the cover came with the insert already put in. Overall, great product.

    Read More
    thorpegirl May 8, 2013
  • Recontruction queen duvet cover/set look great

    Color were great with room color and material is of great quality.. Very pleased with set. Used in guest bedroom and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    youngheart54 November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful set

    I received the comforter set today. It is high quality.Not a wrinkle in it,that is unusual.Most of the time when you get a "bed in a bag" the peices are a wrinkled mess and the filling in the duvet is a bunched up mess of polyester. This is smooth and beautiful.The colors are as indicated online. A really nice set for a young man of 19. The price was well worth it.Again, gorgeous.And I am a very very picky consumer.

    Read More
    gaylewinds May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links