Sale Starts at: $97.64

Save $10.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reconstruction 3-pc Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color super bright! Look amazing in my bed

    Read More
    Carol B. June 22, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for yong boy. Great quality and very soft. Love it.

    Read More
    Erin R. November 13, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the reversible duvet version of this a couple of years back. Since we have pets that sleep on the bed, that went the way of all things and need replacement. We like the pattern so much that we bought it again. 'Nuff said.

    Read More
    bethytx October 5, 2016
  • Client Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It a good print for a guys room. Had a Teal wall I had to work with but it all looked great when done.

    Read More
    Carol D. February 10, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter! Love it

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 3, 2016
  • GrandMa
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this comforter. The colors. fluffy, and looked great in his room

    Read More
    Carmen B. December 27, 2015
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my theme and it's great all around.

    Read More
    militarytex70 July 6, 2015
  • Nice Addition to Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Great packaging I can use to store when I change up looks in the bedroom. Smelled a bit when removed from box but it went away after a quick wash and fluff in the dryer. Colors look just like pics and are bright blues and nice greens.

    Read More
    dcbuddy November 28, 2014
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly how it does in the picture. The quality is very nice and it looks great!

    Read More
    tdogg87 August 1, 2014
  • Wrong Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were all wrong! I didn't even open the package, so I can't speak to the quality. The blue was more of a turquoise/green-ish and the green was more of a camo/brown-ish green (or puke green, sorry but true). The worst part was the photo on the outside of the package looked exactly like what is displayed on the website, but the actual colors on the item weren't even close...

    Read More
    jen0874 May 1, 2014
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this set. Looks very much like the picture. I got it for my son and he is happy with it

    Read More
    ohiocustumer September 28, 2013
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual design and quality set. It fits our king bed perfectly, irons easily, and simply looks great. Everyone who sees it loves it. I've not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will turn out. It's a great set for the price and would buy again.

    Read More
    chezlinda July 30, 2013
  • Looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, washes well. Colors are great. It was exactly what I was looking for something light for the Summer. No complaints about this product.

    Read More
    metsgiants June 5, 2013
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    my 16 yo son saw this at a furniture store and did not want any other set. It was 2x as much at the other store. The material is very soft and looks great but I haven't washed it yet. It's very true to color and description

    Read More
    kathyj3655 January 8, 2013
  • Super soft with GREAT colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always skeptical with comforters, but this one was well worth the money! Usually after washing they get bunchy and don't retain their overall shape/feel. This one has!! The colors didn't fade, and the seams are all still intact with no loose threads. The construction of this comforter is great.

    Read More
    jernmart December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babsa April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links