Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rebecca 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These duvet covers look interesting in the picture but in reality wrinkle very much after they are washed. Would not order again!

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 31, 2017
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for over a year now, and it has held up well. Still loving it.

    Read More
    Ryan M. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding! Very comfortable too!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this duvet set for my daughter's room, and now she easily has the most comfortable bed setup in the house! Made with cotton sateen and a thread count of 300, it so soft, silky, and smooth! On top of the comfort, it has gorgeous pattern with versatile colors that would fit in nearly any bedroom!

    Read More
    nap3 June 21, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice texture, lightweight, color initially as pictured but slightly faded after few washes

    Read More
    attelocin October 27, 2016
  • Elegant duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant design and super soft material. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Angelica M G. June 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a couple of years ago, and it still has withstood the test of washing.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 16, 2016
  • Singh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person & is just as pictured. A bit thin without the comforter-pillow insert, which I intend to purchase later. Will not use without because the Duvet is otherwise like having SHEET ON THE BED.

    Read More
    Wanda S. May 12, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture, very soft quality material

    Read More
    Megan S. January 17, 2016
  • Color Shifting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duvet cover. The fabric is very soft and does not pill. Reading other reviews - I understand the confusion about the color of the background. As an artist, I understand how color works, and depending upon your room lighting and what other colors you have near it, it will look anywhere from mushroom brown, to a lavender with brown tones. Even a brownish-grey. I like that this allows for versatility. And, the large gold ochre mandalas are lovely - they have an 17th century Italian design quality. Not generic, not too rigid - just right for my decorating taste - I have many brocaded Tibetan thangkas hanging on the wall above and near my bed, and they compliment each other lovely!

    Read More
    Genevieve July 19, 2015
  • Warm tones
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks wonderful, modern yet timeless... not too masculine either. Washes well, didn't shrink. Take out of dryer right away when dry.

    Read More
    elpha May 4, 2015
  • Mims
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but needs ironing ( not my favorite chore). Disappointed design on two shams did not match ( line up properly on bed)

    Read More
    Marian SF April 24, 2015
  • alina
    Verified Purchase

    the color did not match the picture.

    Read More
    concepcion h. March 6, 2015
  • There's no word for the color of this duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet color is difficult to describe. Taupe/grey/hint of plum is the best I can say. The medallions are an antique gold or caramel. Whatever the color may be, it's beautiful. There's a soft pearl-ish sheen to it after you launder it. When you first see it pre-washing the sheen may seem to be too "loud" for some. Laundering it helps a lot. If you put it on the bed immediately after taking it out of the dryer you won't have to worry about wrinkles. Caveat: If you have a large dog who likes to make nests with duvets and you are not willing to ban it from lying on the bed, this duvet set may not be for you. The fabric is soft and seems delicate. We have a greyhound who likes to make nests and so we've banned her from our bed (don't worry - she has several doggy pillows and another bed to lie on). We haven't seen the results of a big dog's claws and we're not willing to test this. All in all this duvet set was a perfect choice for us.

    Read More
    Kate H-L. February 27, 2015
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is less what expected

    Read More
    hadamar11 January 27, 2015
  • A nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Overall rich look with warm colors and a soft comfy feel. Reasonably priced, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jercormic October 15, 2014
  • Duvet set gives chic, polished look to bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Plays well with any decor. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kellysacc August 12, 2014
  • Beware!!! Twin comforters dont fit into this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    What's the point of having a duvet cover that won't cover most standard twin comforters????

    Read More
    bingading March 22, 2014
  • Nice soft lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I am in Northern California and have mild winters. So I needed a duvet cover that would protect my down comforter but at the same time not be overly thick and heavy. Also, two colors I have for my solid bed sheets are yellow and greyish-plum, therefore I thought this cover would be great. I literally 'matched" my sheet color by bringing my computer screen to my sheets and felt that it would be a perfect match with my greyish-plum type shade of sheets. I have to say, the color is a bit off (notably, plum or purple tinge is missing from the duvet), but matches the yellow set. What earned this purchase "excellent" rating is the function. Very soft, very elegant, shiny. Even though it has a satinee shine to it, it does not have satin coolness (would not work for me if it was cool). Also, I was making an online purchase for a difficult shade, so I was prepared to have a slight mismatch. But I still use it with those sheets and it makes my bed look very nice, though not a 100% color match. One more thing: the size is full/queen and my comforter is Queen. When I was trying to put the cover on, I noticed that my comforter was at least 8 inches or so larger on one dimension. But I went ahead and put it on anyway. I have to say, a shorter cover actually works great because my comforter does not get "lost" inside the cover. It's much more easier to manage and avoids my major headache of keeping the cover on properly. Overall, I love the purchase and have ordered another design from Overstock for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    shoebuddy November 7, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft. color is fairly dull, but pretty. I was pleased with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    jillenium October 10, 2013
  • Rich looking and very comfortable feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I disagree with other reviews that the color is not true by the photo displayed. It is. I also disagree about the ties that hold the comforter in place. They are there - not the greatest ties but they do the job. The feel of this duvet cover is equivalent to about a 500 thread count. Very comfortable and I love the color and the look. It matches my room which I did in a burnt toffee color. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    kstp0261 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links